HIGH end beauty Las Vegas outlet shopping haul *Tom Ford, NARS, Burberry, Estee Edit*

IMG_9916IMG_9915

Hello, hello lovies. Good day to all of you, okay, it’s night time when I am writing this post, but yes, it will be morning when this is posted 🙂 I hope your day is going wonderful so far, hopefully my day will be awesome as well. I mentioned in my last post yesterday that I just got back from a trip to Las Vegas, and had a great time, sunshine, pooltime, great food, and amazing shopping deals, are always so fun, right? My gosh, this was a great time this time, I really needed some sunshine, and pooltime to relax, but I got so damn sunburnt that I had to take a little break from the pools, and go shopping, my second favorite thing to do in Las Vegas besides the pool! Shopping is always so different in Las Vegas, because you just never know! I decided to try the North (in downtown Las Vegas) outlet mall this time, next time when I go in June, I want to go again to the North, but also want to see what is at the South, I also didn’t have time to do any other shopping this time, so gotta make more time for that next time as well! I am all about finding good deals!! I found some amazing deals on makeup this time, yeah!!! I couldn’t believe it, I was literally SO freaking excited when I saw there was a bare minerals store in the outlet, and a cosmetics company store as well, yeah!! I walked in to both of these stores, and almost cried lol, oh joys of a makeup lover lol! So anyways check out everything I got!! I will post the prices I paid as well just so you all know, what kind of amazing shopping deals you can get at these types of outlet stores in Las Vegas, so totally worth the trip, p.s. I took the bus from Bellagio, where I stayed to get there, it was definitely the way to save money, and travel while in Las Vegas, highly recommend it! Please let me know your favorite thing from my haul, I am curious to know, my favorite thing was both of the Tom Ford items, that bronzer/highlighter duo is LIFE, I saw it, and freaked out, so so beautiful my gosh yes!! These are my first 2 Tom Ford items in my collection, fyi, they are full of luxury, and elegance that’s for sure, simply stunning, and so is the price tag, lol, even at outlet prices!! I splurged, it’s always good to treat yourself every once in a while, why is makeup so beautiful, and pretty? LOL! Enjoy my haul! You can live through me, and my bad shopping habits! 🙂 Oh, and I do want to mention that Bare Minerals offers a free birthday gift (the full size eyeshadow) for your birthday, mine was April 14th, and I am a member because I am a Bare Minerals junkie, lol, so I got that for free! Also, the store was having an additional percent off because it was the weekend, so I really got great deals, I don’t know if they do this on non weekend’s though, so you may just get lucky like I did! The cosmetics company store was doing an additional 1/2 off everything in the store except Tom Ford, but that’s okay, they were still great prices! 

Tom Ford Bronzer/Highlighter Duo: $54

Tom Ford Eyeshadow Duo: $42

Burberry Eyeshadow: $16.24

Burberry Lipstick: $18.48

Burberry Lip Gloss: $15.97

Nars Laguna bronzer: $37.96

Nars Eyeshadow: $16

Nars Eyeshadow: $16

Bare Minerals Eyeshadow: FREE

Estee Edit Kendall Eyeshadow Palette: $16.50

IMG_9926IMG_9925IMG_9923IMG_9919IMG_9917IMG_9920IMG_9921IMG_9922IMG_9918IMG_9924

Thanks for reading, and checking out my Las Vegas shopping haul! Happy shopping lovies! 

yauntitled

3 thoughts on “HIGH end beauty Las Vegas outlet shopping haul *Tom Ford, NARS, Burberry, Estee Edit*

Leave a comment