Goodwill/Thrift Haul For April 2017

PicMonkey Image

Hello hello lovies!! I hope you are all having a fantastic day, and are ready for another goodwill/thrift haul!! This is everything that I purchased at Goodwill in the last month, the month of April, I say this every time, but I got some amazing stuff this month, and am so lucky to have found what I have! I honestly never know what I may find, and it’s always a chance, or a risk, but So worth while looking, and sometimes I come out with a a lot, a few, or nothing, you never know what you will find, it’s the hunt that is my favorite! I look at it like a treasure hunt, never knowing what I may find, it’s a ton of fun, but I have always been this way, I love finding good deals, and treasures, but who doesn’t right? I am continuing to do this blog series, as it seems like I am getting a lot of positive feedback, and you are all enjoying it! I appreciate your continued support in this series, and checking out, and sometimes being jealous of my finds, hey I am jealous of the people that was able to find even cooler stuff then me, for example, in this haul, I went into my local goodwill, and the woman (all the employees know me) said, oh ya, we had a bunch of Urban Decay stuff, but they are gone already, I almost died, lol, I got the 2 that were left, they were priced at $2.99 each, yes they are bright purple, but come on I couldn’t pass them up!! So ya, I know how it feels for sure, I can’t go every day, lol, although some people definitely do! So, I always feel fortunate to find such amazing stuff when I do go! Like I have said, I go to about 6 different stores in my area, I am so lucky to have so many so close to me, and live in a very eco-friendly, recycle friendly city/state, yes Oregon is seriously the best, and am so thankful I live in this beautiful state!! I will link below my other goodwill hauls I have done, and ps, I don’t even share everything that I purchase, like clothes, etc, because somethings are just to hard to photograph lol! I hope you enjoy my finds, if you are curious on prices that I paid on anything just ask! 🙂 Here are my favorite things this month that I found! What do you think? What is your favorite? Below is a list of my favs, make sure you come back around the same time next month for more awesome stuff I found at goodwill!! Thanks for reading! 🙂

Swan clutch (how cute is this, I’m in love) paid $3.99 

Urban Decay 2 lipsticks (bright purple colors, but who cares) paid $2.99 each

Clear plastic thread travel bag pouch (I looked this up because it was so unique, and it retails for $78, what? it’s a piece of art, and from an exclusive designer) paid $2.99

Reef shoes (my gosh these are so cute, I literally own over 20 pairs of reef flip flops, yes I grew up in Florida on the beach, even though I live in Oregon now, I thought this cute were so cute, they were in my size, and brand new!) paid $7.99

Starbucks Portland, Oregon water bottle (what a find, these are part of the travel series, and wanted this in store, this is brand new, so cool, love it) paid $2.99

Blue quartz stone bookends (I have always wanted a set of these but they are always so expensive, I love these, so pretty) paid $2.99 each 

Butterfly clay jewelry box (I mean this was meant for me to find, it’s so perfect, and cute, I love handmade stuff, and anything butterfly) paid $3.99

Oh Joy (from target) salad server set, and appetizer forks (as you may have seen in my previous posts, I am obsessed with this line from target, and have found so much of it for cheap at goodwill) paid $9.99 & paid $4.99

The body shop bath set in british rose (I freaked out when I saw this, jumped for joy, lol, all brand new, and smells amazing) paid $3.99

Avon set of 2 jars (so so so cute, I had to have them for my vanity, I love vintage avon, and collect them, these are little jars, I love them) paid $2.99 & paid $1.99 

Sephora pantone lipstick (this was the same day I found the urban decay lipsticks, it’s a pretty pink color, and was new in box, no longer available at sephora, the makeup junkie in me had to have it, although it wasn’t “cheap”) paid $9.99

Goodwill March Haul

Goodwill Haul February

Goodwill Haul January

Goodwill Haul

yauntitled

Leave a comment