Tarte Cosmetics: Make Believe In Yourself Collection Haul

Screen Shot 2017-04-22 at 9.50.05 PM

Hello all my beautiful lovies!! Happy weekend, I hope you are all doing well, and having a lovely weekend, even though it’s the end, lol! Sorry about not posting this week, I didn’t really mean to not post, it just kind of happened, life I guess! I am playing a bit of catch up with everything, and today I have a fun post, that I have been meaning to get up for a while, sorry it’s late, but still relevant for sure. I feel in love with this collection the second I saw it, even when it wasn’t even available yet. I love it all, seriously everything is SO beautiful, I wanted the entire collection, but just ended up purchasing most of them ๐Ÿ™‚ I couldn’t resist, the packaging, and rainbow, unicorn design is EVERYTHING! I knew I had to have at least the brush set, and the eyeshadow palette, because they are just a must have in my book, and were screaming my name, definite must haves! Tarte Cosmetics is one of my favorite brands, always have been, and have many of their products, including about every blush they have lol, for real though, I love everything Tarte! Let’s jump right into the haul, I didn’t do swatches this time, because their are already so many online, so I mainly just wanted to share my haul, and what I got from the collection with all of you, let me know if you got anything from the make believe in yourself collection, and how you like it! I am loving everything so far, my favorite it is theย brush set, the unicorn handles and colors of the bristles are just so pretty, love them, they are absolutely stunning, and are very high quality! My other favorite is the eyeshadow palette, I am obsessed with metallic shades, so I knew I would love these, they are very pigmented, but my only complaint is that they don’t transfer well to the eyelid with a brushย unfortunately, it’s almost to powdery of a formula, you really have to layer up a bit to achieve the pigmentation, which is a bummer, because you have to use a lot of product. I do LOVE the lights, camera, lashes mascara, it’s always been a favorite mascara of mine, this limited edition holographic packaging really gives me life, I can’t stop starring at it, it lengthens my lashes, and adds volume, love this mascara formula! I recommend at least getting the mascara, just for the formula, and beautiful packaging! ๐Ÿ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tarte Cosmetics: ***make believe in yourself collection***ย 

***magic wands brush set*** $39

*eye & cheek palette*** $40

***spellbound glow rainbow highlighter*** $30

***spellbound sprinkle face & body glitter*** $15

***lights, camera, lashes 4-in-1 mascara*** $23

IMG_9481

IMG_9480IMG_9473IMG_9472IMG_9478IMG_9477IMG_9476IMG_9475IMG_9474

yauntitled

6 thoughts on “Tarte Cosmetics: Make Believe In Yourself Collection Haul

Leave a Reply

