Goodwill/Thrift Shopping Haul Beauty

IMG_8720.JPG

Hi there lovies!! Welcome to the blog today, you obviously came because you are interested in seeing how I got all of these amazing beauty products at goodwill right? Well, let me tell you, I sure did, everything you are seeing in the pictures were purchased at Goodwill. I am so incredibly lucky to have the best goodwill stores in the country, and feel very fortunate to be able to shop at several different locations, I have about 10 I circulate, and shop at regularly. There are sometimes were I find, and purchase lots of good stuff, but there are also times where I walk out with nothing. Please remember that all of these items were not purchased at the same time, or even the same day for that matter. I just get lucky, very lucky! ๐Ÿ™‚ Most of my purchases are brand new, this post has one vintage item (the vintage gold Avon candle) sometimes I find vintage, and sometimes I find brand new donated from Target, it all just depends on the day, and what I find. I love the hunt, and the thrill of finding treasures, or my unicorns! I will include my other posts that I have posted, I will continue to post monthly post hauls, because you all really seem to enjoy them! Please keep the positive comments coming, and the negative away, I would appreciate it a lot! Let’s check out all I was able to find this month, I purchased some amazing deals, I am excited to try everything out! I am in love with the vintage Avon candle holder, it is perfect for my beauty room, it has the original candle inside even, unburned, pretty cool that I was able to find it, it smells terrible, but I love it, and for $2.99 it was such a bargain! I am also excited about all the shampoo/ conditioner that I was able to find, and will be using, perfect for my color treated hair, and they all smell amazing! I also love that I found Pixi by Petra makeup, Pixi is one of my favorite makeup at the drugstore (Target) brands, and I am a blogger for them as well. I have found a lot over the years of Pixi, and love when I do! The eyeshadow palette is from 2015 holiday collection, so that was anย awesome find! What do you think is the coolest/best thing that I found this month? Let me know in the comments below, and please check out my previous posts for more amazing, and cool goodwill hauls! I hope I continue to find awesome stuff, and deals!ย 

P.S. I am not posting prices this month, because honestly I have already put everything away, and removed all the prices, they are the most sticky little boogers, and annoy me so much, but it’s a part of purchasing at goodwill, they have really hard to remove, and sticky stickers, lol. If there is anything you are wondering how much I paid for, just ask, they are all bargains that’s for sure, and for that I am thankful, enjoy the pictures of all the cool stuff I found this month!! ๐Ÿ™‚

February Goodwill Haul Post Here

January Goodwill Haul Post Here

Goodwill Haul Here

img_8718img_8717img_8715img_8716img_8714img_8713

yauntitled

9 thoughts on “Goodwill/Thrift Shopping Haul Beauty

  1. Pingback: Goodwill/Thrift Haul For April 2017 | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

  2. OMG!!! You are sooo lucky and I’m so jealous.. lot’s of great stuff right there.. Our Goodwill here are expensive. Target also does consignemt with them at times.. I see Target products/price tags and still not a Goodwill price.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

