Sephora Black Friday Deals Wish List Shopping Guide

black-friday-cyber-monday-2015-3d-printer-deals8

Hello lovies! I hope you all had a fantastic, and happy Thanksgiving. I am posting this on Thanksgiving I know, but I am sure some of you won’t be reading it until after, so good vibes, and full bellies all around right? I just wanted to put a list together for myself, and thought I would blog it as well, and share it with all of you, and get your thoughts, and opinions as well. I am obsessed with black Friday, I literally wait all year for all these fantastic, and amazing deals, sales, and deals on makeup, anything beauty related, count me in!! Yes please!! Who is just as excited as I am about black Friday? Let’s check out what deals I am lusting after, or ideas of what I am wanting, and maybe you are also :). I will be posting a list here from Ulta, and Sephora. What are you most interested in? Anything catching your eye? Please note, I didn’t post everything here, just items that I am wanting, or an idea of gift ideas as well! Please leave me a comment, and let me know what your most excited about this black Friday! I am most excited about spending time with my family, especially my adorable nephews!!! 🙂

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 9.56.39 AM.png

Sephora’s List:

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-10-06-35-am

yauntitled

7 thoughts on “Sephora Black Friday Deals Wish List Shopping Guide

  1. I’ve got my eye on quite a few of those sets from Sephora – there seems to be some pretty good ones this year, specifically the Tarte & Buxom ones. I wish we had Ulta here in Canada, although they seem to have a few similar sets to Sephora.

    Good luck shopping – sharpen your elbows! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment