Pixi by Petra Hello! 3-piece Beauty Kit Review

Screen Shot 2017-04-09 at 11.12.49 PM.png

Hello, hello my beautiful lovies!! I hope you are all having a great Monday, and an amazing start to your day!! Today’s blog is a pretty one, thank you for joining me, and checking out my review. I am reviewing this Pixi by Petra, we are just going to refer to it as Pixi from now on in the blog just to make it easier on myself, lol. I was excited that I received this as PR from Pixi, they are the best, and I love all of their amazing products!! I really love getting packages from them, and feel very lucky! They sent me this beautifully cute 3 piece beauty kit, it is available at Target, and online at Pixi by Petra. This kit retails for $22.00, this kit is available in 2 different options, and collections, today I am reviewing the hello! Rose beauty kit, and it is part of their new collection, which is perfect for Spring! The kit was sent with real mini rose petals, their PR packages are the best, they really make an effort for packaging, and presentation! Opening the packaging it smelt like roses, such a bonus! This kit is perfect for any rose lover, the colors in the kit are so pretty, and pink, yet delicate, and will suite many skin tones, because of the light colors. I literally haven’t found a product that I don’t love from Pixi, they are hands down my favorite drugstore (high end drugstore) brand, I have been using, and loving their products for years!! This little kit is perfect for someone who wants to try out their products, without spending to much, etc. My favorite thing in this kit is the lip gloss, it’s the most beautiful shade of pink, it’s not to bright, or overpowering, it’s the perfect nude mauve, not sticky on the lips, and has a good wear time, and smells sweet, and glides on the lips effortlessly. I love this lip gloss, I will be getting it in the full size! I also really love the blush duo, the pink is subtle, and easily blendable into the skin, the highlight side of the duo is the same, and perfect for highlighting under the brow bone, or the cheeks, I used it for both, and love the color, and touch of bling it provides! This 3 piece beauty kit is defintely worth a try, as I am sure you will find a favorite, and fall in love with Pixi by Petra! 

IMG_9232IMG_9233IMG_9234IMG_9236

Includes in the Hello! 3 piece beauty kit: $22

• Kit contains: Glow Booster in PinkPearl – sheer pearly pink, Beauty Blush Duo in Rose Gold – Sheer pink sheen white gold highlight, and LipLift Max in Sheer Rose

• This radiance enhancing lotion primes perfectly
• Sheer mineral-infused powder tops off any look, turning dullness into lush radiance
• Our bestselling lip plumping gloss finishes off this glow-getting look!
• Not tested on animals

How To-Apply:

• Step 1: Apply Glow Booster to the skin or add it to your base to create a beautiful sheen
• Step 2: Use blush to add colour to the apples of cheeks and the highlight to achieve a glowing finish from the Beauty Blush Duo
• Step 3: Wear the lip plumping gloss alone or over your favourite lip colour

Buy it at Target here

Thank you for reading, and a huge thank you to Pixi by Petra, for sending this to me as PR, all review, and opinions are my own, because I truly love this brand, and these products. Honest opinions, and reviews only 🙂

yauntitled

3 thoughts on “Pixi by Petra Hello! 3-piece Beauty Kit Review

  1. Pingback: Pixi by Petra Mist Collection Haul & Review | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

