Whole Foods Beauty Bag 2017 “Beauty Week” Review

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 10.02.40 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 10.03.28 PM

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 10.02.23 PM.png

Hello lovies!! Welcome, welcome to the blog today, let me tell ya what a day, what a different kind of day, I can’t really go into detail here, or anywhere for that matter, but what a day, it was a good day though, just unexpected, and I saw an unexpected person, it went good though, so I am thankful for that, anyways, I am laying in bed right now, and catching up on youtube videos, per usual, and really wanted to get this blog post up asap! This blog post is about the Whole Foods Beauty bag for 2017! This week is beauty week at Whole Foods, and these beauty bags are an amazing deal, so if you have a whole foods near you, and want one of these, I recommend calling them before going, because most stores only get 50, and are already sold out, I know, I apologize for the late notice, but I was able to snag one on Friday when they released, and wanted to share with you, just in case their are still some out there, and to let you know that it’s beauty week, so all the skincare, and beauty is 25% off right now, it’s an amazing deal, so be sure to stock up while it’s on sale, because you can save a ton of money! My favorite skincare brand ACURE is sold at whole foods, and I always have to stock up while they are on sale, because what is better then saving money on what you love, and will continue to use? Yeah for deals! So more details about the bag, every time in the past couple years, Whole Foods releases a beauty bag for the beginning to beauty week, to kick off the event, they are always amazing value, and yes, I didn’t even know they were releasing, and saw a post, and immediately called, and had them put one on hold for me, I got lucky, very lucky thankfully. I have gotten the some in the past (I try and get them all) but I missed the last one, so I was lucky to get one this time, and was super excited! Let’s jump right into what you get in the bag for $18, let me mention, I think the value is around $90 for this bag, it includes full, and sample size beauty, and skincare items, so awesome! The bag itself is SO cute, hand made, and much cuter in person, I really see myself using it! The bag includes 4 full size items, wow, such a great bag this time, check out the break down for more values of the bag. I can’t wait to start using, and trying all these products! I also love that is has a full size ACURE product, my favorite, and I haven’t tried the pore clarifying one, so I was excited to get it in the bag! If you would like to check out a previous bag please Click Here 🙂 P.S. this was one of the original bags!  Also try searching in my search bar for more, I know I have a few more posted! Enjoy! Comment below if you got one of these amazing bags, and what your most excited to try out! 

Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk – 1.7 oz Value $3.67
Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive – .26 oz Value $5.46
Acure Pore Clarifying Red Clay Facial Mask – 1.7 oz FULL SIZE! Value $15
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner – 1 oz Value $10.88
evanhealy Wild Carrot Nourishing Eye Balm – .5 oz FULL SIZE! Value $20
Trilogy CoQ10 Booster Oil – .17 oz Value $11.67
Weleda Soothing Facial Lotion – .23 oz Value $5.63
derma e Hydrating Night Crème – .5 oz Value $7.37
Whole Foods Market Hand Cream Peony Mint Blackberry – 1 oz
Pacifica Devocean Tenderness Lipstick – .o7 oz FULL SIZE! Value $10
Mineral Fusion Volumizing Mascara Jet – .57 oz FULL SIZE! Value $16
Piece & Co. Organic Cotton Bag

IMG_9052

IMG_9051

IMG_9049IMG_9048

yauntitled

Leave a Reply

