Sephora Favorites “Give Me Some Nude Lip” Set

Hello lovies!! I hope you are all having a great end to your week, boy has this week seriously flown by SO fast!! So much for keeping my goal of posting 3 times a week, man what happened I tell ya! Well, I was with my family all weekend, that’s what, yeah for spending time with my sweet nephews, they are 3 and 5, and we had so much fun, although I brought my computer, and have every intention of blogging, and catching up when they went to bed, that didn’t happen, because this Aunty Nene was exhausted! LOL, so I am still playing a bit of catch up on everything this week, and am just now getting around to posting, so I apologize for that, thank you for checking out this post today! Happy Thursday, and Happy Spring, yeah finally it has sorta stopped raining here in Oregon, well for a few hours at a time anyways before it comes back, and the sun has made his lovely appearance, which I LOVE, my gosh the sun, I remember it! 🙂 Let’s jump right into today’s post! Happy reading, and as always please comment below if you’d like, I always respond 🙂

I seriously am obsessed with all the Sephora Favorites, but the lippy sets always speak to me the most, and I just love them, this one was all nudes, what is better then that? This is a must have for any nude lippy lover like myself! Sephora Favorites give me some nude lip set retails for $28, but it is an $88 value, so these Sephora Favorites kits are always an amazing deal, they do sell out fast, as this one has in the past, but it is restocked now currently online, I am not sure if it is in stores or not though, hopefully they are! Make sure you grab it if you are wanting it, as with any Sephora Favorites, these are always very popular, and will eventually sell out, and be no longer available. This set contains a total of 7 products, 2 full size, 5 deluxe sample size. This set also includes some of my favorite lip products, and brands, so I knew I had to get it! The mini’s are just so cute as well!! This set is perfect for anyone, the packaging alone is SO cute, but the products, and presentation are even better! I am not swatching these, but I am showing  you everything that comes in the set, if you have any questions let me know 🙂 Thanks for reading! 

What it is:
A mulitbranded nude-hued lip set.

What it does:
Get our nude-ist edition to Give Me Some Lip™! This neutral set features six must-haves to create the perfect nude lip look. This set includes two full-size and four deluxe-size nude lip essentials: Bite Beauty’s Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Honeycomb to Too Faced’s Cosmetics Melted Matte Liquified Matte Long Wear Lipstick in Queen B. Find the perfect nude shade for your lips and explore different nude lip colors.

This set contains:
– 0.05 oz/ 1.55 g Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Honeycomb (beige nude)
– 0.07 oz/ 1.55 g Buxom® Full-On Lip Cream in White Russian (nude)
– 0.009 oz/ 0.25 g Estée Edit The Barest Contour lip Liner in 05 In The Buff (satin nude) FULL SIZE
– 0.05 oz/ 1.7 g Marc Jacobs Beauty Le Marc Lip Crème in 246 Slow Burn (creamy nude rose)
– 0.08 oz/ 2.3 mL Too Faced Cosmetics Melted Matte Liquified Matte Long Wear Lipstick in Queen B (matte soft mauve)
– 0.11 oz/ 3.4 g Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in 1993 Comfort Matte (medium brown) FULL SIZE

IMG_8999IMG_8998IMG_8997

IMG_8995

IMG_8994

yauntitled

7 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites “Give Me Some Nude Lip” Set

Leave a Reply

