Elf Cosmetics Makeup Haul!

Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 12.04.47 PM.png

IMG_8508.JPG

img_8509

Hello Lovies!!! Happy Friday, happy weekend! Yeah, today has been crazy busy with work, so I am just now writing, and getting this blog post up for the day! I am still playing catch up on blogs, so bare with me! I recently was in Target, and saw a huge end cap full of new e.l.f. makeup, and beauty products. Some of you may remember me receiving the e.l.f. voxbox from influenster (I will link it below, if you would like to check it out) I did a full review on a variety of new products that not only were new product from e.l.f., but some old ones as well. I was so impressed with the quality, and shades, that I decided I wanted to try some more products from the brand! I couldn’t resist the end cap I saw, it was beautifully displayed, and pretty much wanted it all, because it is all so affordable! I held back, and only picked up a few items that I have been dying to try from e.l.f. cosmetics! I love their prices the best, I really wanted to put a few of these products to the test, I don’t think all of them are necessarily new, but they were new to me, and products that were only offered online up until now, so yeah, for having them in store at Target!! So great, and easy for me to just grab! Like I said, a lot of these products up until now were only available on the e.l.f. website, and this just makes it so much easier, since I (we) can now just pick them up at Target! Hey, paying shipping is never fun, so this was awesome! Let’s check out all I got, and am excited about! Please realize this is just a haul, not a review 🙂 Enjoy! I can’t wait to try these out!! Let me know your thoughts on e.l.f. cosmetics, and if you have tried any of these!! 

e.l.f. Baked Highlighter & Bronzer: (bronzed glow) $4.00

Details:

Create a gorgeous sculpted glow with this baked duo. The Highlighter helps illuminate the skin wtih a sheer wash of shimmer, while the Bronzer adds a natural-looking contour effect. Enriched with Jojoba, Sunflower, Apricot, and Grape to help nourish and hydrate the skin.

Buy @elfcosmetics Here

Buy @target Here

e.l.f. baked blush & highlighter (rose gold) $4.00

Details:

Create a natural-looking blushed glow with this baked duo. The Highlighter helps illuminate the skin wtih a sheer wash of shimmer, while the Blush adds the perfect flush of color. Enriched with Jojoba, Sunflower, Apricot, and Grape to help nourish and hydrate the skin.

Buy @elfcosmetics here

Buy @target Here

e.l.f. HD Mattifying Balm: $6.00

Details:

Minimizes the appearance of pores, mattifies skin, and absorbs excess oil for a shine-free, flawless look. The clear formular is infused with Vitamin E, Jojoba, Almond, and Grape to help nourish the skin. This portable mirrored compact is perfect for oil control touch ups on-the-go.

Buy @elfcosmetics Here

Buy @target Here

e.l.f. Aqua Beauty Molten Liquid Eyeshadow $4.00

Details:

Wash this hydrating liquid eyeshadow over lids for a vibrant, metallic look (and an irresistible cooling effect). The formula is infused with Purified Water and Vitamin E to help hydrate.

Buy @elfcosmetics Here

Buy @target Here

e.l.f. Gotta Glow Lip Tint $6.00

Details:

This innovative lip tint reacts with the chemistry of your lips to deliver a personalized, perfect shade of pink, berry. or peach! The ethereal hue gives a sheer flush of color that enhances the natural beauty of your lips. The gel-based formula glides on smoothly and is infused with Shea Butter to moisturize and nourish.

Buy @elfcosmetics Here

Buy @target Here

IMG_8510.JPG

img_8514img_8513img_8512img_8516img_8515

Swatches:

img_8518

yauntitled

6 thoughts on “Elf Cosmetics Makeup Haul!

Leave a Reply

