L’Oreal Paris Infallible PAINTS/LIPS Review & Swatches

Hello all my lovies!!! Guess what happened on Friday???? I reached a huge goal of mine for blogging! Yeah finally a good number of followers, I have all of you to thank for your amazing support, and love!! Thank you to the moon, and back, you are all the best, and can’t wait to see if I can reach an even bigger number soon, so feel free to spread the word about my blog, I would greatly appreciate it!! I am here sitting watching yet another scary movie while blogging, oh and it’s a good one so far!! Anyways, I hope you are all having a lovely day so far! I am just catching up on blogging tonight. Today I am sharing with you some beautiful lip products by Loreal! These are the new Loreal infallable paints for lips! They come in a huge variety of colors, and are available at most drugstore’s now, I will leave some links below if you would like to purchase! I picked 2 (the most me colors) I am in love with them already!!Β 

Purchase from Walmart.com here

Purchase from Walgreens.com here

Purchase from Target.com here

My Review:

Let me start by saying, I have had these for a few weeks now, they have been backed up in my “to blog” pile, yep, I have one of those, funny to admit that :). I bought them at Walgreens right when they launched, and became available. I saw the display, it was completely full, so I knew they had just been put out, because at my local Walgreens new makeup goes very fast, so I got my fair share of what colors I wanted, yeah! So I decided to pick up these 2 because they were perfect colors for me, I am a nude girl, I do admit! I felt like these 2 were unique, and so pretty! The shade range in these are pretty wild, and bold in my opinion, definitely couldn’t pull off most of these colors, lol. I was surprised when I opened them because I was expecting a sponge type applicator from the tube, kind of like how the Too Faced melted are, but to my surprise, nope they have a doe foot applicator, which I was very happy about. It’s unique, and a sponge tip applicator with a little hole, or divit in the middle, and holds the perfect amount of product for a full application. IT’s so highly pigmented that you really only need 1 dip of the wand applicator into the tube. They truly are like paint, they glide on very smoothly, and the texture isn’t sticky at all! It applies as a kind of wet look, and remains that way, a very wet type liquid lipstick in my opinion, definitely not matte. I really do enjoy these, and the color remains for hours, it is kind of staining though, like I said VERY pigmented, and full of color! I do want to mention that. I think these are a must have, really glad I picked them up!Β 

Info About Them:

Lacquer up lips in high-impact liquid color. In one stroke, the designer applicator precisely diffuses vibrant, full-coverage color to lips for comfortable wear. Available in 14 high-impact colors, from nude to bold.
L’Oreal Paris Infallible PAINTS/LIPS
Saturated with pigments
High color impact
Designer applicator

img_8203img_8204

img_8200img_8201

img_8199

yauntitled

20 thoughts on “L’Oreal Paris Infallible PAINTS/LIPS Review & Swatches

  1. YAY congrats on reaching your goal!!! And now time to set a new goal to reach πŸ˜‰
    I’ve been seeing those lip products around lately and I was interested in trying them, but I’m a little meh about the wetness, only because its windy over here and hair in the lipgloss is not cute lol I love the pigmentation though, very bold and the colors are great, I’m also a nude kinda gal (boy, that could be taken in the wrong way LOL) I’m very tempted to test it out!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Awe thank you!!! Thanks for reading hun! On to the next goal! Ya, the wetness is a little different, definitely not for everyone, but it’s not bad! I’m a lipgloss junkie, so it didn’t bother me πŸ™‚ ha ha, girl I have super long hair, I know how that is lol!!! πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

