Loreal Paris Extraordinary Clay 3 Step System Influenster Box

img_8122

Hello lovies! Welcome to Monday’s blog post for the week. This is a fun one, I received this awesome box from influenster for free for review purposes, how excited was I? Well, we all know how great influenster is, and they were completely free for me to use, and review. If you don’t know what influenster is, (feel free to search in my side bar for more influenster reviews) it is a product review website, where you fill out information, and surveys, etc, then they send you products for free to review! Sounds great right? It is, let me tell you, I have gotten tons of great things to review, all for just giving my opinion! If you would like to sign up please leave your email in the comments, I would be happy to send you a link, again, there is nothing to loose, it’s totally free! I was lucky enough to get into another box, after reviewing the elf cosmetics voxbox, I got into this one. I love Loreal, it is my favorite affordable drugstore brands hands down, love Loreal! I have extremely oily, greasy hair, so I think that’s why they picked me for the Loreal Extraordinary Clay voxbox to review. The box came with the entire 3 step program, here is my review, and opinion on it!ย 

I have really enjoyed using these products, they all work perfectly together, smell amazing, and are very effective at removing the excess oil without over drying my hair. I have always been one that has to shampoo, and condition daily, due to oily scalp, and hair. These products were right up my alley, and helped tremendously at absorbing that oil, and taking away the greasy feeling. My roots get oily VERY quickly, so I wash my hair almost every day to avoid this (I know, that’s really bad, but oily hair grosses me out), and my ends are really dry, which is odd I know. I definitely think that these products work best when you use them together, and the scent was strong but not TOO strong, which is something I look for with my shampoos and hair products, smell is very important to me, and this was pleasant.When I recieved this product I was skeptical of it’s claims of keeping hair less oily for up to 48 hours. I often have problems with my hair getting oily very soon after I wash it, this is a big problem for me especially in the winter when I don’t want to wash it as often since it gets more dry/brittle in the cold weather.I used the shampoo along with the conditioner and pre-shampoo mask as directed on the packaging, surprisingly, by the end of the day my hair was still oil free. Something in the formula just works, I don’t know about other hair types, or textures, but for me, it works amazingly well, I am in love, and recommend to anyone who suffers from oily scalp, and hair, give it a try, I bet you will love it as well! I also want to mention that is just releasing into the market, so you may not be able to find it, but it will become available soon, it’s worth the wait. ๐Ÿ™‚

Mask: $6.99 @walmart

Buy Mask Here

Deeply absorbs oils at the roots. Clay hair mask purifies the scalp. Ultra fresh, lightweight hair.ย 

For use before shampooing, this one of a kind extraordinary clay pre-shampoo mask absorbs oils, and impurities, right at the scalp. Leaving you with long lasting, fresh, beautiful hair.

Shampoo: $3.99 @walmart

Buy Shampoo Here

Up to 48HR Purified Roots & Hydrated Ends. Silicone-free. Shampoo for Oily Roots and Dry Ends.

Extraordinary Clay Shampoo for oily roots and dry ends with 3 Refined Clays instantly purifies oily roots and hydrates dry lengths without weigh down for beautifully fresh, flowing hair from root to tip.

Conditioner: $3.99 @walmart

Buy Conditioner Here

Up to 48HR Purified Roots & Hydrated Ends. Silicone-Free Clay Conditioner. Conditioner for Oily Roots and Dry Ends.

Extraordinary Clay Conditioner for oily roots and dry ends with 3 Refined Clays instantly purifies oily roots and hydrates dry lengths without weigh down for beautifully fresh, flowing hair from root to tip.

If you are interested in purchasing these please use my links under each product to purchase, I would greatly appreciate it! Thx!ย 

Also if you would like to join Influenster please comment below, or find the link to join in my sidebar, Thx!ย 

IMG_8128.JPG

yauntitled

4 thoughts on “Loreal Paris Extraordinary Clay 3 Step System Influenster Box

  1. Im such a loreal fan and have no doubt that this line is just as good. I usually switch up my shampoo conditioner every time I run out so I’ll look for this one next! Sounds like a great option!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

