Nars Narsissist Unfiltered Cheek Palette Review & Swatches

 

img_8035

Hi there lovies, my awesome blog readers, and followers! I am doing well, staying busy this week, and getting things accomplished, and checked off my to do list, which is always good, and refreshing, I feel like I am getting back into the swing of things, and also finding time to relax, and do things for me! I hope you are all doing good, and having a good day! 

Today I have a beautiful blush palette from Nars cosmetics for you, did I mention beautiful, oh and it’s pink, obviously it was a must have for me! The colors are so pretty, and the perfect blush shades for me, and my skin tone. This palette comes in two different color options unfiltered I and unfiltered II, I chose the pink of course, which is the unfiltered II. The colors I felt were meant for me, simply perfect! I am sure others, or some of you may prefer the first one, and that one is beautiful as well, I would be happy to have either that’s for sure. I am a huge fan of Nars cosmetics, they are one of my favorite high end brands, and have been for years. This blush palette contains six gorgeous face powders to sculpt, shape, add color, and luminosity to your face, and give you the glow, and shine from within. These blushes are made up of combination of high impact shimmer, and matte shades these curated, limited edition palettes contain a mix of warm and cool shades that can be mixed and matched to create a customized look! The unfiltered II, has a great combination of shades that you can mix, and blend together to get the perfect blush shade for you. I think that this one is the “safe” palette, and not to bold, or wild, yet the pigmentation, and buildable blush ability is still there. Most of these shades are new, and limited edition colors to this palette, but hopefully we will see them in the future possibly as individuals. I love the way these shades give my cheeks the perfect flush of color, and last all day. I defiantly recommend getting this palette, or one of these, it’s also an amazing value for the price of $59, these pan sizes are close to full size! Have you tried any Nars cosmetics blushes? Which shades do you love? I love them all lol! I can’t get enough, my favorite cult favorite is Orgasm, the shades in this palette are various colors of that, but different, I tend to gravitate to the same colors, especially for blush! This palette is available at Sephora! 

Unfiltered II (left to right):
-6 x 0.12 oz/ 3.54 mL Blush shades in:

Conquest (pastel peach matte)

Undefeated (pale pink shimmer)

Power Play (vivid pink matte)

Hot Sand (peach champagne sheen)

Fame (pink amber sheen)

Candid (mauve raspberry shimmer) 

img_8040img_8039img_8033

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-8-56-14-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-23-at-8-54-41-pm

yauntitled

11 thoughts on “Nars Narsissist Unfiltered Cheek Palette Review & Swatches

Leave a Reply

