Kiko Milano Makeup/ Beauty Haul Review

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-7-46-49-pm

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-8-11-06-pm

Screen Shot 2017-01-23 at 8.13.15 PM.png

img_8031

img_8023

img_8021

Hello, hello lovies!! I am so glad that everyone is has enjoyed yesterday’s post about my goodwill shopping haul! I wasn’t sure if it would be a hit or a dud, and I am happy to report it’s been a hit, and you all are loving it, so thank you so much! I never know when I introduce a new series on the blog if it will be loved, or hated. I love doing it, and it’s so fun for me, so I am happy to post my finds, and share it with you all! I hope you are all having a fantastic start to your week, and hey, maybe even that post gave you inspiration to do some thrift/ goodwill shopping of your own! You really never know what you will find, that’s part of the fun! If you find goodies, please go back to the post and comment, I would love to hear! 

You are most likely here because you saw the title of this blog, and maybe you were wondering about it, I felt the same way when I was visiting Las Vegas, and was walking in the fashion show mall, and stopped in my tracks when I saw this store full of makeup! I also knew I have seen their products, and have heard great things about them, just there was never a store close by me at all, so of course I had to go in, and shop for some makeup!! Let me tell you, the first table I came across was full, I mean full of sale items from their recently released holiday collection. I seriously couldn’t contain my excitement, it’s like a kid in a candy store, but a woman in a makeup store, lol! So excited I was, especially that the entire collection was in stock, and everything was 50% off, wait what? Yep, 50% off at least!! I died right there on the spot, lol kidding, but really you can imagine my excitement, and joy! So I obviously started swatching, and was amazed at the pigmentation, and quality of the products. Who knew how great these were? I sure didn’t, but I was so glad that I stumbled across the kiko milano store my gosh, yes!! I pretty much wanted it all, ha ha! 

Let’s check out what I got in beautiful Las Vegas! First though, this brand is extremely popular on instagram, but isn’t very well known, or highly talked about in the US. It is an italian professional cosmetics brand that started in 1997, and they sell, and have stores in many countries, and most recently the US. Yeah for being a worldwide cosmetics brand, and company! The packaging is such high quality, it’s almost to good to be true, I really mean that, I was amazed, it’s heavy, durable, and beautiful, it truly feels luxurious, and very high end. I knew that I had to splurge because the holiday collection was simply beautiful, it drew me right in, and it was on sale, I couldn’t resist! The makeup junkie in me was happily smiling! I’m excited to share with you what I got, let’s check out my kiko milano makeup haul! 

My favorite thing from this haul is the eyeshadow palette, the pigmentation is excellent, the formula is silky smooth, and blends out with perfection. This palette offers the perfect color range, and the pan sizes are large, and will last a long time. I created several looks using only this palette, the shadows are so buttery, and last all day on my oily lids. The entire holiday collection is stunning, I am so glad that I was able to get it, and can’t wait to use it more, and you better believe it next time I am in Las Vegas I will be stopping in to buy more to add to my collection! I highly recommend checking this brand out, you will not be disappointed!!! 

img_8030img_8029img_8028img_8027img_8026img_8025

 

yauntitled

8 thoughts on “Kiko Milano Makeup/ Beauty Haul Review

  1. Oh wow, I’ve never actually seen the packaging of Kiko products, nor do I think I’ve ever read a blog post showcasing kiko like that but after reading this, I’m so intrigued. Just the packaging alone makes me want to try it all….I have my eye on that beautiful red lipstick omg can you say perfect red!!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

