Walmart Beauty Box Winter 2016 Review

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-10-25-53-pm

img_7686

Hi there lovies, I hope you are all having a wonderful day, and staying warm, it is really cold here, straight chilly, so I thought it would be a great day to review the walmart beauty box for Winter, if you are unfamiliar with it, it’s a quarterly subscription box that cost $5 per quarter, the box is actually free, but they charge $5 to ship the box. It’s a great way to try new products that are launching, or new to walmart. They send deluxe, and sometimes full size samples, which is great. They really just want to get these products out there for people to try. I love walmart beauty box, and have had an excellent experience with them, I have been subscribed for over 2 years now, ever since they first launched the subscription. I have really enjoyed this subscription, and always end up trying out, and using all the products so it’s a win, win. It’s always great because it comes with coupons to use toward purchasing the full size products, yet another win, win! I definitely will continue to subscribe, review, and let you know what I think about this box! Like I said this is not a monthly box, it is quarterly, so it comes 4 times a year, so basically you are paying $20 a year to get some great samples to try out. I highly recommend subscribing! You have nothing to loose for $5, even if you give it a try, and then cancel right? If you would like to see all the previous box reviews, feel free to search “walmart” in the search bar to check them out. I think I have reviewed all of them so far, maybe not, but I think I have 🙂 Enjoy. Happy Sampling. I also want to mention that there are variations to this box according to your profile, and age. I am not sure which box I get, I think I may have changed my age at some point to see what comes in the different boxes, lol. Thanks for reading! 

Sign up here for walmart beauty box

img_7685

yauntitled

21 thoughts on “Walmart Beauty Box Winter 2016 Review

  1. Pingback: Walmart Beauty Box Spring 2017 Review | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

