Too Faced Funfetti 5 Piece Collection HSN Set

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-3-21-49-pm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello Lovies!! Happy Thursday! I hope you are all having a wonderful week, and feeling happy, and in the holiday spirit for the coming holiday this weekend! I can’t believe that Christmas is almost here, this month has flown by! I have learned so much, and have gained so much in the blogging community this month, I very much thank you all again for your support. The blogging 5 days a week has been work, but I have really enjoyed it, and my favorite part is knowing that my readers are loving the reviews, I love your feedback as well, as I am forever growing, and learning, please always leave a comment if you wish πŸ™‚

Today I have a really exciting blog post for you. Let me introduce you to the Too Faced Funfetti 5- piece Collection exclusively from HSN! This set is absolutely stunning, and an excellent value, it will also make a great gift for any beauty lover, because it has it all in the set! Yes, I do realize I am a bit behind the ball on this, however, I have no idea why I didn’t purchase it when I first saw it come out. I was really wanting it ever since I saw the very first sneek peek pictures. I still didn’t get it, I have never ordered anything from HSN, and was a little weary, even though I had no reason to be lol, so I jumped on eBay, and low and behold I bought one (with free shipping) yeah! It was sealed brand new in the HSN box, just like if I were to order it directly from them, I was so happy to finally have this in my hands, and add it to my collection! This is the cutest set I have ever seen, seriously though, these are my perfect colors, and I am sucker for cute, fun packaging, and I am obsessed with Too Faced, who isn’t right? Anyways, I am so excited to start using it now, I had to take some pretty pictures first of course for you guys! I definitely think while it’s still available on both HSN, and eBay that you get it while you can! The colors are absolutely stunning! Love this set!! It’s available for $68 plus shipping on HSN, and I purchased it off eBay for $59 including shipping, WOOP, SCORE not that one! I was lucky, but I still see them listed for not much more than retail. The value of this set is $122, if you were to purchase all this separate. I also wanted to mention that you can also purchase the palette itself for $42, but for the extra money, and value, you should just purchase the entire set right? Such a great deal, you won’t be sorry!Β 

img_7432img_7431img_7430img_7429

Screen Shot 2016-12-19 at 3.25.29 PM.png

A little about the Funfetti Set:

Too Faced Funfetti 5-piece Collection Life’s a party, so celebrate it with style! Get playful with 12 matte and shimmer eye shadows, then top it off with a long-wearing blush, moisturizing mascara and a pop of pretty lip gloss. Discover all the products you crave to make your look fun, flirtatious and eye-catching. What You Get
.36 oz. Funfetti Eye Shadow Palette
.21 oz. Love Flush Blush – Funfetti (brightening peachy pink shade)
.10 fl. oz. Funfetti Lip Gloss – Mocha Freeze (bronze)
.27 fl. oz. Better Than Sex Mascara – Black
Heart Flatbuki Brush
Palette Shades
Feelin’ Good – matte bone
Life’s A Party – silvered lilac
Sequin – sparkling orchid
Over-Served – matte mauve gray
Forever Young – matte peach
Party Crasher – medium cool brown
Funfetti – pink champagne
Girl Gang – gilded brown
Pop, Fizz, Clink! – matte cream
After Party – antique gold
You’re So Fancy – matte soft fawn
All Nighter – charcoal with gold sparkle

Funfetti Eye Shadow Palette:
12 matte and shimmer shadows
Signature pigment-rich formula

Love Flush Blush:
Buttery soft pigments bond with skin and take on a weightless suspended look
Rich, pigmented shade offers unabashedly bold color payoff
Long-wearing and lasts for up to 16 hours
Perfect for all skin tones

Funfetti Lip Gloss:
Pretty pop of color for all skin tones
Provides comfortable, non-stick wear

Better Than Sex Mascara:
Helps moisturize and thicken the appearance of lashes
Provides a deep, intense black
Provides smudge-proof, all-day wear
Helps lock curl in place
Powered by a film-forming polymer

Heart Flatbuki Brush:
Heart-shaped brush
Cruelty-free
Made with Teddy Bear Hair

yauntitled

12 thoughts on “Too Faced Funfetti 5 Piece Collection HSN Set

  1. This palette has some beautiful shades but I haven’t bought any new palettes for a while. I picked up 4 quads from TF and I have only used one, so I’ve grounded myself until I can actually use what I bought. Meanwhile, I keep seeing all this stuff I want!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cannot ever go wrong with Two-Faced products. They always come up with the funnest names for some of their lines, like who wouldn’t want to use a palette called funfetti, right?! My personal favorite is their Better than Sex mascara lol I love it all, they make it so appealing- they kill it in the make up game!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

