Wet n Wild Lipglosses *Stardust & Sequins* Review & Swatches

screen-shot-2016-11-23-at-6-17-55-pm

Screen Shot 2016-12-05 at 9.49.51 PM.png

Hello, how are you today? I hope you are all doing well, and are living happily in the holiday spirit, I can’t believe how fast this month is going by, and the holiday’s are right around the corner, and will be here before we know it, yeah so excited for that!! Today I am bringing you the rest of the wet n wild stardust & sequins collection from the holiday 2016 collection, so exciting right? I purchased most of the collection, and this is the last of the blog posts, I really wanted to split them up, and do separate posts, to really focus on everything in the collection, because it’s that amazing! This blog post is going to be just for the lip glosses, I didn’t think I was going to do this post, because when I ordered from wet n wild online, I only purchased two of the lip glosses, not all four, I just wanted to try them, to see if I liked them or not. Well, needless to say, I fell in love with them, and had to have the other two in the collection. The first store I went to had them, yeah! Score, so I added them to the collection for the review, I have been using them every day, and love them!Β 

The lip glosses in this collection, are not only beautiful, but they are so unique, and absolutely stunning. The formula, is unique as well, it’s not like anything I have used before, including high end, and drugstore. It’s hard to describe, but they are non tingly, no plumping, but yet, very moisturizing, and shiny. They are non sticky, and the color, or shade lasts on your lips, these never cake up in the corners, or get yucky at all. They kind of remind me of the colourpop lip glosses, as far as the metallic shine, and texture. I really have been enjoying them, and thing they are definitely worth checking out because they are only $2.99 each! Amazing glosses for that price! Try them out for yourself!Β 

Colors: Left to Right

Ring My Bell Bottoms

The Loco Potion

Moxie Brown

Boogie White Lights

img_7236img_7237img_7238

yauntitled

17 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Lipglosses *Stardust & Sequins* Review & Swatches

Leave a Reply

