Sephora Holiday Deluxe Sample Bag 2016 (gift with purchase)

Screen Shot 2016-12-04 at 8.43.29 PM.png

Hello lovies, my beautiful friends, how are all of you doing today? I am getting caught up on some blog posts today, while watching some scary movies, oh scary movies are the best lol! Right now I am watching an oldie but goodie called “House of Wax” lol, oh yes, the one with Paris Hilton lol! It’s pretty epic for sure. I love a good cheesy scary movie, I can’t get enough! Okay, anyways today’s blog post is a fun one. This is a great bag that I got for free with my $25 purchase by using code VERYMERRY! I love the holiday season because Sephora always puts out these amazing bags, perfect for sampling, and trying out new products. There is 4 choices to choose from this year, and this is the one that I picked, because I really wanted to try the cover fx drops, they are absolutely stunning, and so beautiful! There was also a sample duo from Erno Laszlo that I have never tried before, and was excited to get the chance to! Everything else in the bag was just a bonus to try out! I definitely suggest making an order soon, as I don’t know when this promotion will end, or sell out, but I would assume it will be available for a while, so get it while you can, because I think they only do these a few times a year, if not just once a year. Definitely worth making a minimum order of $25 on Sephora.com! Let’s check out everything that was included in the bag. 

img_7279

img_7280

Thanks for reading, did you get one as well, what different samples did you get if you did? I would love to see how different they are! 

yauntitled

13 thoughts on “Sephora Holiday Deluxe Sample Bag 2016 (gift with purchase)

Leave a Reply

