Huge Makeup Shopping Haul #1 TJMaxx & Marshalls, Amazing finds!

Hello, hello lovies. I hope today brings you joy, and your all having a fantastic start to your weekend! I have a fun, and exciting blog post for you today, well at least I think it is! I am such a makeup, and beauty junkie that I search for good deals, at stores like TJMaxx, Homegoods, Marshalls, and Nordstrom Rack pretty regularly, not only because it’s fun, but because I love a good hunt!! Let me tell you, now is the best time to shop, around the holiday season is when they get in tons of new stuff, especially in the beauty department! They really try, and boost sales for the holidays, to get the consumers in the door, because once you find that amazing deal, especially on makeup, your hooked! I remember last year I spent WAY to much at these stores during November, and December, I wait all year for the good stuff! Anyways, this year is looking to be the same, spending way to much again. I am splitting up the haul into 2 separate hauls, and posts, because it’s just easier to split it up 🙂 I  just can’t help myself, I can’t pass up good deals, who’s with me on that? The beauty, and skincare department is literally packed with goodies!! I love going, and looking to see what new that got in, and for the most part it’s a lot of stuff they don’t normally carry. It’s like they hoard all the good stuff until now, lol! I am loving it though! I have found so many good high end makeup products, and the prices are always so low, sometimes unbelieveable. Some of the brands I have found lately include, Kat Von D, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Clinique, Bare Minerals, Buxom, Tokyo Milk, Bobbi Brown, Make Up For Ever, Tocca, Lollia, Mac, Too Faced, Ciate, Sephora, Formula X, Nars, Stila, and the list goes on, see I told ya, I have been finding so much lately!! So many high end, prestige brands! I am finding them at such low prices, and at incredible values. I will share below what all I have gotten recently in the last few weeks, and this isn’t even everything, this is just what I set aside to haul, I have gone a little crazy lately lol! I hope you all are able to find some good deals as well, I just wanted to share with you, so you can have your eyes open too, happy shopping, please leave a comment down below telling me which one of my finds you think is the best, and if you have been able to find as well! Happy hunting!! 🙂 If you would like pricing information on anything, please ask 🙂 Haul 2 is coming next Friday, be sure to come back and check it out!! I have been finding amazing deals lately!

Oh, and my little Pumpkin always wants her picture taken too 🙂

img_7224img_7228img_7229

yauntitled

8 thoughts on “Huge Makeup Shopping Haul #1 TJMaxx & Marshalls, Amazing finds!

  1. Thank you hun, it’s definitely worth a look for sure, I go like 2 times a week each, because they say they are getting in shipments every day, so fun though!! The holidays are the best time to shop!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

