e.l.f. cosmetics voxbox from influenster full review!

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 4.31.37 PM.png

img_6943img_6946

Hello there lovies, happy Tuesday, and welcome to today’s post, thank you for stopping by to read it, I worked hard on this one! I received the voxbox from influenster free for my opinions for the e.l.f. cosmetics box!! If you haven’t heard of influenster, it is a company that sends out products for free in exchange for your review, I have received many boxes in the past, if you want to check out what else I got search for influenster on my blog, I have gotten some pretty good ones, but none of the high end boxes like others have, it’s funny how it works that way huh? So here I am trying my best on this blog post lol! You should definitely sign up, I still have some invites, so if you would like one please comment down below your email, and I would love to send you an invite, and share the love, and awesomeness of influenster!! The website is influenster.com as well.

I was so excited to receive this, because I have been dying to try the bubble mask, it looks so fun, and now I know it really does bubble up, it’s so cool, and unique, so unlike any other mask I have tried before, way to go e.l.f. cosmetics! I was also excited to try the lip exfoliator in mint maniac, because I already love the regular, and cherry ones, they work so well at really getting rid of all that dry skin on your lip, especially perfect for now that we are heading into winter! They all smell nice as well, which is a bonus when your putting something on your lips! The highlighter/ bronzer duo is a new product, and I was excited to see how the pigmentation was going to be, since to be honest I wasn’t sure how I was going to like it, although I am a fan of baked makeup in general. Upon swatching it, it is pigmented, and beautiful, but not as buttery, and soft as I was expecting sadly. The colors did last all day, but they just didn’t carry enough bling in my opinion, I am so used to high end products, that it’s hard for me to judge some drug store products, I will admit that I always seem to compare, even though there is such a huge price, and quality difference, that’s obvious, but it’s still difficult as I mostly use all high end products. For a drug store product, this was nice, and was pretty on the face, I do enjoy it. I am looking forward to playing around more with these products, and I have already purchased a bunch more e.l.f. products to try out, and I just posted a blog about the new holiday lip balm trio if you want to check that out. Thanks for reading, have you ever received anything from influenster? What is your opinion? What is your favorite products from e.l.f. that I should give a try, and review?

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-4-08-51-pmIMG_6947.JPG This clear multipurpose skin primer helps prepare your skin so makeup goes on evenly for a long lasting finish. Designed to help combat excess oil, flaky dryness, enlarged pores and fine lines.

How to use:
Pump out a small amount and blend evenly with your fingers over the face and neck. For best results, you may need to pump the component several times before product dispenses.

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 4.12.36 PM.pngIMG_6951.JPG Gently exfoliate lips to remove dry, chapped skin. Gives a sweet and smoothing sensation. Enriched with Vitamin E, Shea Butter, Avocado, Grape, and Jojoba Oils to help nourish and protect.

How to use:
Apply to clean, damp lips. Gently rub the tube over your lips in small, circular motions. Gently wipe off with a cotton pad.

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-4-20-43-pmIMG_6950.JPG This convenient jumbo-sized lip pencil creates exact color application with twist-up ease. The pigment rich color glides on effortlessly to provide long lasting matte color. Enriched with Vitamin A, C & E to help moisturize and hydrate lips.

How to use:
Apply to lips and blend in color. Use alone or layer with your favorite lip gloss.

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-4-23-25-pmimg_6949 Create a gorgeous sculpted glow with this baked duo. The Highlighter helps illuminate the skin with a sheer wash of shimmer, while the Bronzer adds a natural-looking contour effect. Enriched with Jojoba, Sunflower, Apricot, and Grape to help nourish and hydrate the skin.

How to use:
Apply the bronzer on the sides of the forehead, under the cheekbones and chin to sculpt and define. Sweep the highlighter onto cheekbones, brow bones, and/or décolleté to add shimmer.

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 4.33.14 PM.pngIMG_6952.JPG This hydrating and nourishing gel transforms into a bubble mask on the face. Watch as bubbles fizz and foam to remove excess dirt and cleanse pores for glowing, healthy looking skin.

How to use:

Push down on the sides of the top to disperse product and apply a thin layer to slightly damp skin. Formula will gradually transform into gentle, fizzing bubbles. Allow mask to sit on the skin for about 5-10 minutes until bubbles begin to dissipate. Massage face with fingertips and wash with warm water to remove. Pat dry and follow with a moisturizer. Recommended usage is 1-3 times a week. Avoid eye contact.

yauntitled

 

6 thoughts on “e.l.f. cosmetics voxbox from influenster full review!

Leave a Reply

