Pacifica 7 Free Nail Color Polish Trio Review

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 8.54.44 AM.png

IMG_6924.JPG

Hello there loves, happy (maybe not so happy) Monday, hey at least it’s going to be a short week this week because of the Thanksgiving holiday! I am so excited to have some days off, and eat some delicious food with my amazing family! I love Thanksgiving. I have set a goal of blogging every day, posting 5 days a week, and posting 2 pictures to instagram, through Christmas pretty great goal right? Yeah for goals, wish me luck 🙂 

Today I am sharing with you an amazing nail polish trio that I was lucky enough to receive from pacifica! I was so excited to get a package from the brand finally, as I signed up to be a brand ambassador a while ago. I love pacifica, and have many of their products, beauty, skincare, nail polishes, and candles, to name a few. I was introduced to pacifica a few years ago, because it is a local to me company, and is based out of Portland, Oregon! Oh yeah for local!! I actually had the opportunity to go to a warehouse sale a few years ago, let me tell you, it was awesome, I scored some great deals there that’s for sure, I hope to hear about another one soon so I can go! Pacifica is hands down my favorite cruelty free brand, because they have beautiful products, and they actually are pigmented, smell amazing, and work! 

Pacifica is newly launching some new on trend nail polish colors, so fun right? These are cool girl approved, makes me feel young again just wearing this nail polish right now, ha, ha! These are the ultimate knockouts, 3 new colors for the holiday season, featuring the brand new on trend color london tomboy. The color is a beautiful aqua green color, with a slight blue tone, a beautiful beachy tone, yet very wearable and pretty. Pacifica is launching a few different options in these holiday nail polish trios, they are all just beautiful, and lovely. I would love to try out more colors, and will definitely be purchasing more , the holographic colors look so fun, and are right up my alley, as I love these kind of colors to help me channel my inner mermaid clearly 😉 These polishes go on so opaque it’s amazing, the color, and pigmentation for such a dark color is perfection. The nail look I created was one coat, yep you heard that right, one coat, unbelievable right? You just don’t get that kind of color with 7 free nail polish, but pacifica really nailed it with these beautiful colors! My favorite out of the trio is the black, as it’s dark but has the perfect amount of gold finely milled glitter, it’s really cute, and adds just the right amount of glitter, and fanciness to my nails! These retail for $9 each, and I am guessing around $22 for the trio. You can find them at Ulta, I just checked and this trio is so new that it’s not yet on the ulta website, so I am hoping it will be available online soon, otherwise try checking in store. You won’t be disappointed, as I am loving them! 

I wanted to include the ingredients, because this is what really makes pacifica’s nail polish different, and unique, so here are the ingredients, and more information about the polish. Pacifica’s 7 Free Nail Polish is long lasting and void of many chemicals that one would find in traditional nail polish. Amazing vibrant colors that go on smooth and stay put, plus a custom wide, 100% vegan brush for easier application. 7 Free is formulated without parabens, phthalates (dibutyl phthalate), toluene, xylene, camphor, formaldehyde, resin, and animals.

img_6922

Pacifica Holiday Trio:

COLORS: 

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-8-52-52-amLuxe Interior (Black)

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-8-52-36-amLondon Tomboy (Aqua)

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 8.54.09 AM.pngWonderland (White)

IMG_6931.JPG

(The nail look I created with the ring finger in luxe interior, and the other fingers in london tomboy)

yauntitled

3 thoughts on “Pacifica 7 Free Nail Color Polish Trio Review

Leave a Reply

