Lancome Le Parisian Beauty Box (Cool) Review $59 (value $342)

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 5.16.39 PM.png

Hello lovies! I hope everyone is having a wonderful end to their week! I am really trying to stay focused on what needs to be done, and meet my goals every week, no matter how busy I get, after all I LOVE blogging, and photography! I got some fun, beautiful new backgrounds, so I am excited!! Love some diy backgrounds! The white fur is my absolute fav!! Anyways, as soon as this set came out, I knew I had to grab it! These sets are amazing, ya, I mean amazing value every year!! I had bought one 2 years ago, and love it. When you break it down per piece, the value is truly unbelievable!! Let’s take that $59 and divide it by 11, that’s just over $5 a piece!! WOW right? I can’t believe it, that’s why you really have to get it while you can. It is available at both Macy’s, and Nordstrom, and online as well. I highly recommend it. Lancome is a luxury brand, and products are never discounted, so I make sure to get this every year to try out more lancome products, because they are wonderful products!!

Details: Le Parisian Beauty Box (Cool)

Receive 11 full-size Lancôme bestsellers plus a deluxe skin care sample, cosmetics bag, train case and artistry guide to help you create a perfect makeup look for $59.50 with any Lancôme purchase. A $342 value. Limit one set per customer.

img_6813

Set includes:

– Color Design Lip Color in Wine Party (0.14 oz.)

– Color Design Lip Color in Seal the Deal (0.14 oz.)

– Full-size Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover (4.2 oz.)

– Full-size Cils Booster XL Super Enhancing Mascara Base (0.19 oz.)

– Full-size Hypnôse Drama Mascara (0.21 oz.)

– Full-size Blush Subtil Duo in Aplum and Perfect Pink (0.32 oz.)

– Cheek Brush #6

– Dual-Ended Brush

– Juicy Tubes Lip Gloss in Tickled Pink (0.5 oz.)

– Deluxe sample Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate (0.27 oz.)

– Le Crayon Khôl Eyeliner (0.07 oz.)

beyourself

9 thoughts on “Lancome Le Parisian Beauty Box (Cool) Review $59 (value $342)

Leave a Reply

