Yogi Surprise July Jewelry Box Unboxing & Review

 

is-yogi-surprise-right-for-you1

IMG_5994.JPG

IMG_5993.JPG

Hey, how’s it going everyone? This week has flown by so fast, it’s crazy, okay let’s be real here, July has flown by, how did that even happen? I hope everyone is having a great week, and are ready for the weekend. I have a fun thing planned tonight, that I am excited about, yeah for that πŸ™‚ anyways, I don’t want to jynx it! I have had a busy week, and have had lots of sweet baby & toddler snuggles, which I adore these precious moments!

Today I am reviewing my July yogisurprise box, this is the jewelry box, as you may know there are two different monthly subscription boxes for yogi surprise. I love both of them but sometimes I love one more than the other, which includes this month hands down! They both are great boxes, but this jewelry box is by far my favorite box! The subscription prices will be down below, and more information if you would like as well. I did receive both the lifestyle, and the jewelry boxes for review purposes as always, I am lucky to get these amazing boxes every month, I always get so excited to check them out, it’s like Christmas every month. Each box contains a variety of items, brands, and products, some which are completely new to me, which I love discovering new products, so this is always perfect for me! The jewelry box always includes 2 jewelry pieces, and a treat for eating. Jewelry, and treat, doesn’t get much better than that! The jewelry pieces are always hand crafted and or made, and are very special, and unique every month. This month was my favorite box so far, I love the pieces! The chakra bracelet isΒ literally the cutest, and most high quality bracelet I have ever seen, so well made, and perfect for me, it is already on my wrist as you can see below! I already feel more at ease with it on, and it’s just a daily reminder of spirituality.Β 

If you would like to subscribe to yogisurprise:Β Click here to subscribe

IMG_5992.JPG

IMG_5995.JPG

IMG_5996.JPG

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-05 at 9.24.38 PM

yauntitled

Leave a Reply

