Birchbox July 2106 Unboxing & Review

Hello lovies, happy Thursday to all of you, I hope your all excited for the weekend! I always love weekends that’s for sure πŸ™‚ It’s been really hot here, so that’s been nice, I love the sunshine so much, I can’t Β get enough! I love summer, and live for the sunshine! I am hoping to be a lot better about blogging next month, so please excuse July got away from me, it flew bye, literally wow! My birchbox this month was a great one, and definitely wanted to share it with you all, I have already started using some of the items in the box, and am loving everything. I have said this before, but birchbox has been doing a wonderful job lately in picking samples that really pertain to me, and what I like, and enjoy. Let’s check out what I received this month! My pictures didn’t turn out how I wanted them, but still equally pretty with my bouquets I made, I really enjoy making them with fresh from the garden flowers, so beautiful, and colorful, and they smell amazing!! Enjoy the lovely pictures!

My favorite thing from the box this month was the Smashbox Cosmetics X-rated mascara! This worked amazing, and stayed put on my lashes, it made them look more separated, and long. I really felt like it gave me the va-va-voom affect I was looking for when I put it on, Smashbox Cosmetics has always been one of my favorite mascara brands, love them! Β What did you get this month in your birchbox? I love hearing what others received! Comment below, and let me know! πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2016-07-28 at 8.38.21 PM

IMG_5930

IMG_5931

IMG_5928

beyourself

Leave a Reply

