Walmart Summer Beauty Box

walmart

WALMART BEAUTY BOX

IMG_5859

Hello there loves! I hope you are all having a happy Friday, and end to your weekend/ start of your weekend!! Oh how I love weekends, and time to relax I tell ya, especially in the summer! I got my walmart beauty box a few weeks ago, and am now sitting down to review it. As you may know walmart beauty box is a quarterly subscription box that comes every season, or four times a year. The box is priced at $5 per box, but basically they only charge for shipping, so the samples in the box are technically free, and there is nothing better than free right? Nope 🙂 It’s a great way to sample new products, or products that they are trying to push out on the market at their stores right now, there is always coupons included in the box as well, I wanted to mention, but I don’t include them in the picture, just in case someone wants to somehow copy them. I love trying new products, especially when they are affordable, and can easily be found at my walmart, it’s so fun, then if I like it, I can easily use a coupon if they included one, and purchase it! It’s super easy, and very smart for walmart to do these boxes! 

This summer box is one of the better ones I have received, I have been subscribed for about a year and a half now, and really like everything in the box this time, and I know I will use everything too! This summer box has a great variety, and it has everything for a summer trip, literally even toothpaste! Awesome right? If you are interested in this box, you should give walmart beauty box a try, I think for $20 a year it is well worth it 🙂 If you want to subscribe go to walmart.com/beauty, thanks for checking out my review! 

Okay, so you agree it’s a pretty great box right? Especially for $5! My favorite thing in the box this season was the St. Ives Apricot Scrub. I have always loved this face scrub, it’s the perfect amount of scrub, and texture, it gets the deep down clean that I look for in a scrub. I also really love the sample of Sally Hansen’s airbrush legs, I love using this in the summer, and there is a really good amount in the sample tube, enough for both of my legs so that was perfect. I have a tan now yeah! There is nothing better than being tan to me for some reason lol! My skin just looks better 🙂 The Incoco nail art is cute as well, just a bit to young for my 35 year old self, but they do look fun, and cute, I will find a way to try them out, and see how they work. All in all, a great box, I can’t wait to see what is in the fall walmart beauty box!!!!

yauntitled

 

 

4 thoughts on “Walmart Summer Beauty Box

  1. Pingback: Walmart Beauty Box Spring 2017 Review | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

