Birchbox June Review (BEST BOX EVER)

birchbox-open-for-beautiful-large-10

FullSizeRender 3

Hi there everyone, happy Saturday! Okay, I lied, I am writing this while working at 11 pm Friday night, but hey, it will post tomorrow, so happy weekend ladies!! I just started watching a really great documentary called poverty Inc. very, very interesting so far, you should definitely check it out, it just came out on netflix! Sure makes me feel so very grateful that’s for sure. Okay, sorry to be a downer there, just thought I would share what I was doing right at this very moment, I think little personal peeks into each other’s lives makes our blogging community grow, and become closer 🙂

I hope everyone has had a great week too, I literally just received my birchbox for June yesterday! I knew it was going to be a good one, as birchbox has been really killing it lately with their boxes, my goodness, yeeessss! I was excited to get it, I decided to choose the random box this month, and just hoped for the best, and to my surprise, it was my best box ever, no joke! As soon as I opened the box, and oh, can we even talk about how cute the box is?! SO so cute, I love the designs lately, I don’t know if everyone keeps their boxes, but I love collecting them, and putting little things in them, the cuteness factor really helps me to stay organized too! Anyways, as soon as I opened it, I knew I would LOVE everything!! Let’s check out what was included in my best box ever, and dive into my June birchbox! I’m really excited about it, can you tell? 🙂

::My June Birchbox Items::

FullSizeRender

Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 11.19.37 PM

See? I told you it was an amazing box this month!! I almost cried, it literally had 4 of my favorite, and most wanted items!! Simply amazing. I already love, and am obsessed with the ardency inn modster smooth ride supercharged eyeliner. I have 4 colors, it is the most smooth, and highly pigmented eyeliner I have ever tried, it’s a must have! I also really wanted to try the benefit gimme brow volumizing fiber gel, how cute is that packaging? omg cute right? Everything is good sized, and I will definitely use!!! The Laura Geller New York Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator (I got the color gilded honey) I literally have been wanting this since it came out, YESSSSS, thank you birchbox! I love everything in my box this month, and birchbox just keeps getting better, and better, I have been subscribed for 2 years now, can’t believe it! If you would like to join, and or give birchbox a try, please use the link below, I would appreciate it! SO worth $10 every month! If you get birchbox please comment down below, and share what you got in your June box!

Click Here To Join Birchbox

IMG_5428.JPG

yauntitled

 

4 thoughts on “Birchbox June Review (BEST BOX EVER)

Leave a Reply

