Influenster Target C9 Champion Sports Bra VirtualVox Box

IMG_4574

OMG! I was so lucky enough to get the virtualvox box from Target for the C9 champion bra! I literally paid $6 for this amazing bra! If you are unfimiliar with influenster it is a reviewing company, and am amazing one at that! I have recieved several free or discounted products from influenster, I have been a member for a about 2 years, and love them!!! It is totally free to join, if you would like a link or would like to join and recieve amazing products to review please comment down below, and I would be happy to email it to you 🙂 iIt is hands down the best review website company there is that’s for sure, I highly recommend them! They have a huge variety of brands that they work with, and some very high end beauty brands, it all just depends on what you get with how active you are on the website, and on social media, etc. defintely worth signing up for, because you never know what you could qualify for to review! 

This vox box is a little different because it is a virtual box, meaning they don’t actually send you the product for review. I did recieve a coupon discount code for 40% off either the  power core or power shape sports bra from C9 champion at target. I went into my local store to redeem the coupon, and to my surprise, the bras were already on sale for $10 each, yeah I’m so glad I waited a little while to redeem it! So, with the coupon it brought the bra down to $6, incredible value that’s for sure! I have purchased sports bras, underwear, clothing, and socks from this brand, I really do think they are very high quality, and defintely comparable to more expensive brands. I was happy with the cute designs, and cute colors they had available. I do have to mention that the store display was a bit confussing though, because there were so many different types, and styles to choose from, but hey that’s not a bad thing right? There is defintely something for everyone, and all different support types as well, which is wonderful by the C9 brand by target. The sports bra I chose was the power core compression racerback sports bra. 

The sports bra by C9 champion from target is a great option for those who are looking for a quality, comfortable sports bra at an affordable option. This brand truly does compare to more expensive brands, I couldn’t believe it, the design especially looks exactly like some other well known expensive brands, I mean exactly, it’s tough to even tell the difference! Seems almost to good to be true, but it’s not, this brand is amazing, love everything, I want more from the line, everyone loves great dupes right? 

Here are some details about the bras, specifically the sports bra that I choose from the target.com website. I chose this style because I was looking for a wireless sports bra, beacuse I don’t need wires, or that much support, and this style is just my preferance for comfort. I think the racer style back is very cute, and stylish as well, it adds a great design aspect to the bra. I usually tend to stick with medium support bras because that’s really all I need, and a pullover style, instead of a clasp closure back, again just for comfort. Overall, I really love this bra, and how comfortable, and cute it is, I defintely think it’s a great price even at the $16.99 regular price. I am so glad I got the opportunity to try it out, I quickly became a fan, and feel in love with this bra that’s for sure! If you have any doubt, check out the reviews on these sports bras, or anything from the C9 champion line, everything from the line at target have amazing reviews!! Give C9 champion a try! 

Front & Back:

IMG_4558IMG_4557
The C9 Champion® Women’s Power Core® Sports Bra provides medium support and a compressive fit. Wicking fabric stretches to move with you and dries fast to keep you cool.
Sizing: Women
Bra Cup Style: Sports
Underwire Type: wireless
Material: 87 %: Polyester, 13 %: Spandex,
Back Style: Racer
Closure Style: Pullover
Sheerness: Opaque
Care and Cleaning: Hand wash, cold, Do not use fabric softener, Non chlorine bleach when needed, Tumble dry, normal, no heat, Iron, low, Do not dry clean
Support Level: medium impact

If you would like to join Influenster please comment down below so I can send you the link 🙂

yauntitled

Leave a Reply

