Erin Condren “Plan with me” Haul

Hello there,

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend, it went by way to fast as always, but did end up getting some accomplished, definitely not as much as I wanted to though per usual! Ugh oh well it happens! It’s getting so cold out, so I can imagine it’s going to be more of staying in, and watching movies, which means more planning!! I was so excited to get an Erin Condren planner finally! I found all of this at staples, please be aware that there may be slight differences between the exclusive line available online at Erin Condren, and inside staples stores. The pricing is also a bit different, save yourself some money, and see if they carry the line at your local staples! I am loving everything I was able to get yeah!!! Please check out my youtube video for more information, and the haul. I am looking forward to sharing all my plan with me videos on here as well, so stay tuned as they are coming soon! Yeah for being organized, I hope you will join me in making your planner beautiful, and fun!!

Erin-Condren-Logo

planfeather

Thanks for watching!! 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 8.46.38 PM.png

Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 8.47.06 PM

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and so is the video. These were purchased by myself for review purposes.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar, thank you! 

yauntitled

 

Leave a Reply

