New Makeup at Sephora 11/20/2015

sephoranew1120

Hi there loves! I hope all of you are doing great!! I see that the wordpress post features have changed/ updated, yikes let’s hope I am still able to post like I used too, I do like the automatic save feature though, yeah finally! How have all of you been? This week has flown by for me, even sitting down to write this, I was like wait, it’s Friday already, what? Um ya been crazy busy with work, so I haven’t posted as much this week, the following week will be filled with lots of posts though, so look for that coming! Mid to end of month catching up posts that’s for sure! It has also been very stormy here, and pretty much raining non stop, so that just kinda makes everything difficult to get much accomplished when I just want to stay home and do nothing after work lol! Anyways lets get right into this weeks new makeup at sephora. There wasn’t a whole lot to post about last week, but this week it looks like a few new things have released, and are now available so yeah! And OMG today is the day that if you download the sephora app, you can sneak peek the BLACK FRIDAY items that will be offered, I am seriously dying, I can’t wait!!! I will post them if I can. Let me know if you were able to pick up anything, and how it is from last week as well! I always love hearing what others are purchasing, it’s the makeup junkie in me! Happy shopping, and sneak peeking!

Tarte Cosmetics: Tarteist contour palette $45

s1775014-main-hero-300

Tarte Cosmetics: Tarteist sculpt & slim contour brush $34

s1777259-main-hero-300

Bare Minerals: Bare tutorials starlit eyes set $29.50

s1729581-main-hero-300

Givenchy: Le Rouge two mini lipsticks $25

s1730696-main-hero-300

Givenchy: The essentials to enhance your eyes clutch set $48

s1755891-main-hero-300

Smashbox: For twenty five years our lips have been sealed palette $75

s1761634-main-hero-300

Smashbox: Art.love.color yago ultimate gift set $59

s1774306-main-hero-300

Anastasia Beverly Hills: Contour cream kit $40

s1734730-main-hero-300

Bobbi Brown: Luxe lip color $45

s1743624-main-hero-300 s1743731-main-hero-300

Sephora: Jem and the holograms truly outrageous lipstick $15

s1744366-main-hero-300

Dolce & Gabbana: Seductive lips set $70

s1755958-main-hero-300

Christian Louboutin: Lip Definer $40

s1750249-main-hero-300 s1750272-main-hero-300

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and sephora, and google. These were purchased by myself for review purposes.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar, thank you! 

yaUntitled

 

Leave a Reply

