Walmart Fall 2015 Beauty Box Unboxing for $5

image1 2

Walmart Beauty Box Fall 2015

Hi everyone, what’s up, how are all of you doing? Great, I hope! I have the walmart beauty box for fall 2015 for you today! I am so far behind in blogging with taking my break, sorry it feels like I am blogging to much, because well I am, lol to catch up, but it’s all good! Blogging is always fun, just it’s hard finding the time for everything. As in previous walmart box unboxing this is an amazing sample beauty box for $5! It is a quarterly box, and once you sign up it automatically charges your card, and ships directly to you each season. I wish it was more often, but hey that’s okay. This box continues to get better every time I get it!! This box is in my opinion the best one yet! It has so many great brands inside, and the coupons alone are worth the $5 paid, sounds great right? I highly recommend you checking out this box, it’s so worth the $5, I am already using some of the products included! The deodorant from dove is my favorite, it smells really good, and works at keeping me dry, and smelling fresh all day, I will definitely purchase the full size!! I also really am enjoying the simple cleansing wipes! It seems crazy that I haven’t tried them before, I have heard so much about them, I really do like them, and they work great at removing dirt, oil, and makeup! Overall, I think the walmart beauty box is great, and definitely think it’s worth trying out! Sorry the pictures today aren’t the best, my lighting wasn’t in my favor today unfortunately! 

image2 2 image3 2

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself. These were purchased by myself for review purposes.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

5 thoughts on “Walmart Fall 2015 Beauty Box Unboxing for $5

Leave a Reply

