Sephora Favorites “POUT PERFECTION” Lip Sampler JCPENNY Exclusive

Hello there fellow beauty lovers!! I am guessing you clicked on this because you were interested in seeing what this awesome little lip kit sephora favorites is all about. Hey, I would be interested to, after all it’s an amazing deal costing only $32 for tons of products!! This is exclusive to sephora inside JCPENNY, and is called the pout perfection lip sampler kit. I saw this, and grabbed it, because these go SO FAST, no joke, they are hard to find already, so I wanted to get this review up asap, along with some other sephora favorites kits I just recently picked up. The JCPENNY exclusive kits are extremely popular, and are always a little different than what you will find at sephora, or sephora online. This kit has a huge value, and includes 4 full size products!! (please note- I think the bite beauty is full size) These are all high end brands, and I was really excited that it included the no bleeding lips lipliner, this lip liner I have been wanting for a while, but I think it’s around $18, a bit expensive for a clear lip liner, it makes even the darkest, brightest lipstick not bleed, which is AWESOME. I didn’t believe it really worked, but it definitely does, works so well! This little kit is one of my favorite sephora favorites, definitely grab it if you can! I also wanted to mention that as you can guess, I didn’t include swatches, I know I should have but I didn’t really think about it until I already took all the pictures, sorry about that! There are 5 exclusive at JCPENNY sephora favorites kits at the store right now, I may grab a few more as I have my eyes on them! Enjoy the cute pictures, I love the way they turned out 🙂

image4

image5

Sephora Favorites Pout Perfection Lip Sampler ~ Limited Edition
Bite Beauty matter Lip Crayon in Cognac 0.031 oz.
Kat Von D Studded Kiss in Bauhau5 0.04 oz.

Nars Cosmetics Lipstick in Red lizard 0.12 oz.
No Cosmetics No Bleeding Lips Secret Lip Liner 0.01 oz.

Smashbox Cosmetics Be Legend art Lipstick in Magenta Matte 0.1 oz.
Too Faced Cosmetics Melted Liquefied Long Wear Lipstick in Candy 0.16 oz.

image6 image7

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself. These were purchased by myself for review purposes.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yauntitled

8 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites “POUT PERFECTION” Lip Sampler JCPENNY Exclusive

Leave a Reply

