New Makeup at Sephora Week 11/6/2015

newsephora11615

Hello everyone, happy Friday, yeah right!? This week literally flew by, I sure posted a ton, and will continue to do so, been playing catch up, typical end of the month stuff that’s for sure. I hope you all have enjoyed my recent posts, I have been working hard 🙂 Okay so yes as always, there is even more new makeup this week, a lot are the new sephora favorites kits, which I LOVE I can’t get enough, I ended up getting 2 of the kits, but I want them all I tell ya that’s for sure, they are such great values that it’s hard not to! I am definitely a sucker for little sample items, I know it’s the subscription box lover in me, I become helpless, lol! I am refraining though somewhat, if they go on clearance at some point, I will get more. Anyways, I hope you enjoy this weeks post. I decided not to include the links, please let me know in the comments what you think, if I should continue including those or if it doesn’t matter, I always want feedback. It’s just additional work, and these posts are always lengthly, and take a while to create so let me know if you want them back or not, I would appreciate it 🙂 Have a great weekend, also let me know what you were able to pick up this last week, or maybe something I should be sure to get!! I did get the kat von d lip duo, and I also got the new nars Steven Klein blush, and 2 eyeshadows, I will be posting that review soon, so be sure to check back as they will sell out very quickly and are absolutely stunning!!!! 

Sephora Favorites
Beauty Sleep $30

s1739408-main-hero-300

Sephora Favorites
Beauty Unmasked $38

s1739390-main-hero-300

Sephora Favorites
Eau So Luxe Perfume Sampler $25

s1746866-main-hero-300

Sephora Favorites
Cleansing Ritual To Go $20

s1739416-main-hero-300

NARS
Nars Steven Klein Collaboration Killer Heels Lipstick Coffret $49

s1744044-main-hero-300

CLINIQUE
Whole Lotta Chubby $25

s1719269-main-hero-300

Bobbi Brown
Long-Wear Eye Set $49

s1743897-main-hero-300

Lancôme
My French Noel Palette $65

s1731660-main-hero-300

Fresh
Sugar Rosé Extreme Tinted Lip Treatment Ornament $22.50

s1734300-main-hero-300

ARDENCY INN
MODSTER Mānuka Honey Enriched Pigment Duo $29

s1754464-main-hero-300

Yves Saint Laurent
Rouge Pur Couture Mini Collection $50

s1730605-main-hero-300

Too Cool For School
Dinoplatz Holiday Wish List Lip Balm Trio $35

s1758697-main-hero-300

Bobbi Brown
Art Stick Trio $61

s1743913-main-hero-300

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Self-Made Eye Shadow Palette $35

s1733013-main-hero-300

Bobbi Brown
Deluxe Eye & Cheek Palette $85

s1743871-main-hero-300

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of sephora.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

2 thoughts on “New Makeup at Sephora Week 11/6/2015

Leave a Reply

