KITNIPBOX Cat Subscription Box Review & Unboxing October 2015 (Halloween Edition)

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.18.54 PM

IMG_2878 IMG_2879

Hello fellow cat lovers, I am assuming because you clicked on this blog that you to love cats, or maybe are interested in a cat subscription box for your pet. Let me introduce you to an amazing monthly cat subscription box kitnipbox once again. I have reviewed a couple boxes now, and really love the huge variety this special cat box offers for my cats! My cats love, they somehow know when I bring it in the house from the mailbox, they can’t help themselves, they rub on it, and really want me to open asap, it’s so difficult having them wait until I do the unboxing, poor kitties I tell ya! Every box we have gotten so far, they have really loved, the part they love the most is anything with catnip, they are obsessed with catnip, as you may tell from the pictures! Kitnipbox, as I have mentioned before in previous posts, offer 2 different subscription boxes, it depends on what your looking for, etc. I believe I have been sent the multi cat box, but I am not positive on that, but I am assuming, since the representative from the company knows I have 2 cats. Here are the 2 different options for the monthly box. You can use code “BFLYRENEE” for a discount on your box! Definitely check it out, and see how much your cat will truly love it!! The best part about the box in my opinion is not only the toys, but every month they send out a different treat. My cats have seriously loved all of the ones they have sent so far, they are good quality, natural, healthy treats as well, which is definitely a great bonus! I do however, wish that with the multi cat subscription box had 2 bags of treats, but that’s okay, they love them so much that they go to fast ha ha! Kitnipbox is really a great box for your little loves in your life! 

Subscribe to KITNIPBOX here

IMG_2884

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.19.37 PM

il_fullxfull.210177851

Please check out my review>>>>

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and kitnipbox.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

