Yogisurprise Yoga Subscription Box October 2015 Review

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 5.39.31 PM

Hey everyone! I hope your day is going well so far! I finally am back on track with yogisurprise box, well at least I hope I am, lol. They are getting to be a bigger company, so somehow the communication isn’t great there for shipping boxes to the bloggers, but that’s okay, I hope they continue to keep me on the list, and I don’t get caught up in the mix, because I love yogisurprise, and reviewing their amazing subscription boxes, and definitely feel lucky to review them! Yogi surprise isn’t just for athletic people, or for the yoga lovers, I think it’s really for anyone, it’s more of a lifestyle box, and full of items you will actually use, how great right? The box has so many great, and unique items you won’t find in any other subscription box, which is my favorite part about the box. It is full of useable items for any practicing yogi, I definitely practice yoga, and although I am not perfect, I wish I could do it more often because my body truly loves it!! This has been one of my favorite boxes so far, I love the face mask, and body balm, these are both right up my alley, I actually buy these types of products all the time to use, so I was so excited that they were both full size! This value of the box was very high compared to what you pay per month, so cool! This is one of my favorite boxes to receive every month, I hope I get the honor of continuing to review this great box! I love all the eco friendly, natural products in it, that I actually use, and would purchase anyways! 

Yogisurprise offers 2 different monthly subscription boxes, the 2 are an lifestyle box, and a jewelry box, both are great boxes, and I have reviewed both types, my favorite box is the lifestyle box though, so definitely think if you want to try it, you should for sure! 
IMG_2947

IMG_2948 IMG_2949

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 5.39.01 PM

Yogisurprise October 2015 Box>>>>

Yogi Surprise Yoga Hand Towel – Retail Value $10

The Jiva Shop Sweat Wicking Headband – Value $10

Essential Living Organic Coconut Chips – Value $10

Paleo Simplified Pecan Pie Superfood Energy Bar – Value $4

Urban Oreganics Anti-Aging Facial Mask – FULL SIZE! Value $22

Meraki Botanicals Healing Lavender Geranium Body Balm – FULL SIZE! Value $18

A beautiful picture to inspire you! 

yoga-poses1

A yoga-inspired monthly subscription box designed to complement your way of being. It’s like a retreat in a box!

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yauntitled

2 thoughts on “Yogisurprise Yoga Subscription Box October 2015 Review

Leave a Reply

