Tester Tuesday Makeup Products Testing Tarte Holiday Easy Glow Deluxe Cheek Set

IMG_2737

Tarte-Easy-Glowing-Set

Tarte Easy Glow Deluxe Cheek Set

Hello there everyone! I am back at you with another tester Tuesday!!! Unfortunately I forgot to post this for last weeks tester Tuesday, and did something else, and now this little kit from tarte is sold out 😦 Such a bummer I know! I am hoping that it will come back in stock, as far as I know it was only available at sephora. I saw it, and jumped I knew that I had to have it, I am such a sucker for these little mini kits, and these 2 products are so cute, it was a must have! It was literally on the sephora website for a few days, and it was gone. Tarte is one of my favorite makeup brands ever, and the new holiday collection is beautiful as ever! I am obsessed with tarte blushes, I have a lot of the colors, the pigmentation and colors are like nothing I have ever tried, if you don’t own any of them, I highly recommend trying one, the colors are stunning!! Let’s get right into the review of this super cute set! 

Heads up to all of you tarte fan girls, you know we all love tarte! This kit is called the Tarte Easy Glow Deluxe Cheek Set for Holiday 2015 for $10, such an amazing deal for what is included. I got this same set from sephora last year, and actually got an extra one for a giveaway that I will be doing in the month of December, so watch out for that it’s going to be a good one! 
The kit includes a limited edition deluxe sample sizing of Tarte Amazonion Clay Blush in Enthused (champagne) and Tarte Cheek Stain in Dazed (rose gold nude) for $10 bucks! These two shades are absolutely stunning, they are more of highlighters instead of blushes to me though, that’s what is so unique about them, as I haven’t seen these colors before, and love them! I am so happy I was able to get them, please check out the swatches below, as if they come back in stock, they will be extremely popular, and sell out again quick! I hope more people are able to get their hands on this great set from tarte! 

IMG_2735 IMG_2738 IMG_2739

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself. These were purchased by myself for review purposes.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

9 thoughts on “Tester Tuesday Makeup Products Testing Tarte Holiday Easy Glow Deluxe Cheek Set

  1. Pingback: Sephora Black Friday $10 Makeup Deals With Links! | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

