Birchbox October 2015 Unboxing & Review *great box*

IMG_2771

Hi there loves, I hope you all enjoyed the tester Tuesday post yesterday, I am back, don’t worry I’m not going anywhere, I am so glad you still enjoy my posts, that really makes it all worth it for me, so big thank you! Okay, I am super excited to share with you all my birchbox this month, seriously it has to be one of my most favorite boxes ever!! This was the perfect month for me! This month yet again, I choose the sample choice instead of the themed box, like I have said before, sometimes the sample choice is a must have (like last month’s anastasia brow pencil), and sometimes I want the entire themed box. Every month they change, so for me, sometimes it’s extremely difficult to choose, I have really considered getting 2 different subscriptions to birchbox, is that funny? No really though, birchbox is that good!!! Okay, pause, real life here, I am just getting off work, I will be back in a flash lol! Okay, now that my brain has kept the flow going, I tell ya it’s hard to stop a blog once you get it started!!! Like I was saying, this box is one of my favorites!!! It really has a great variety of items, and some that I have been wanting to try out for a while as well. Enjoy the cute halloween themed pictures, the lighting was bad, sorry, I think they still turned out pretty cute though! Have a great week!!! If you would like to subscribe to birchbox please click the link below 🙂

Subscribe to Birchbox Here!

October 2015 Birchbox “Positive Force”

BioRepublic Skincare Aloe Rescue Revitalizing Fiber Mask Set biorepublic_revitalizingfibermask_aloerescue_set_900x900

Too Cool For School DINOPLATZ HIGHLIGHTER toocoolforschool_dinoplatzpearlbayinvasion_product_capoff_900x900_1

Number 4™ Texture Styling Crème number4_texturestylingcreme_900x900

Macadamia Professional™ Style Extend Dry Shampoo macadamia_styleextenddryshampoo_900x900

Stila Huge™ extreme lash mascara stila_hugeextremelashmascara_900x900

IMG_2772

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

5 thoughts on “Birchbox October 2015 Unboxing & Review *great box*

Leave a Reply

