Tester Tuesday is back!!! Testing Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Cheek Flush (2 colors)

Hey there fellow beauty lovers! I know I haven’t posted a tester Tuesday in a few weeks, I have been meaning to get this post up for these new Maybelline blushes for a while now! I will try and be better about posting, especially for this post, and what’s new in makeup at sephora, it’s just been tough, I have a lot going on right now, and have to make time as usual. Thank you as always for sticking with me, and showing love to my blog, I feel like maybe I have lost some of you, but I guess I have no one to blame but myself for not posting as much, or making it a priority so I am sorry. I am back with a great tester Tuesday post this week though. I am going to warn you though, these are very tough to find still, the only place that I have seen both colors is target, so if you are looking to try both then I would try there first! They are priced at between $5 & $6 each, which is a great, and reasonable price in my opinion for the color payoff you get!

As a lot of you may know I am not big in drug store makeup, or makeup brands, I am however trying to be better with trying different brands, and products! I love the baby lips line, and have many of the lippies, and did a blog post a few months ago with the new lip glosses as well, which I love, so it was only natural to try these out, and the packaging is just plain adorable!!!!! Have any of you been able to try these out? Do you like the packaging, and formula? I am a huge fan so far, and love the 2 shades (I did include swatches of both) I hope that helps you out to see the true color in both of them.

I only had to apply a small amount to the checks to get a great color, and pigmentation. I think the packaging is so fun, and creative, it really lets you hold the product perfectly in your hand to apply, it’s so much easier than using your finger, love that! I will warn you though, there isn’t a ton of product in here, but I think that because you only have to apply a little bit, it will last a long time, and for the price, it can’t be beat! I highly recommend them if your looking for a sheer wash of color, even if you build it up with a powder blush on top, I think it will be a good blush, and blends really easily into the skin. 

Maybelline® Baby Skin Instant Cheek Flush: Comes in 2 colors

Pop of peach

Pinking of you

Baby Skin Instant Cheek Flush: Fool-proof sheer blush
• Fresh, tinted creamy-gel formula smooths on for a hint of color that looks natural, never overdone
• Non-comodogenic
Directions: Use alone or over makeup : Smooth directly onto cheeks in upward motion for subtle hint of color. 

image4 2 image5 2 image6 2

image7 2

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

Leave a Reply

