Graze Box Snack & Food Subscription Box Double Box $12

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 10.48.14 PM Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 10.48.27 PM

FullSizeRender 17

Hello, you must be a fellow snack lover, or subscription box junkie, or looking for a new snack box to try out, well welcome, I am right there with ya! Graze is a monthly snack subscription box that offers a HUGE variety of tasty, delicious snacks that YOU get to choose! I have tried Graze in the past, and have really liked it, but they were sending me those boxes for review, well since I loved it so much in the past, I decided to subscribe, they also are now offering a double box for a great price, so I said why not? As some of you may know I was a subscriber, and loved nibblr snack box for a year, until they went out of business, which I was really sad about because I loved their snacks, and won a $500 gift card from them, so I definitely was a supporter!

I looked at the graze website, and gave the free trial box a try again, I loved everything inside, and think the packaging is the perfect snack amount, so I decided it was a great snack box for me! I want to share my box with you every month to see what you can get inside, and how the snacks are ones that you actually pick, that is the best part about graze! I have tried out other snack boxes as well, and you get what you get in the box, and sometimes you don’t like the snacks they choose, etc. and won’t eat them, when you paid for them, which stinks, let’s be real here, but that’s why graze is so different because you go through their entire collection and select which snacks you love, like, or want to try, it kinda works like that. you can also change your selections at any time, constantly changing it up if you want, cool huh? I was sold when I got the tester box, done deal, what great snacks for not a bad price, and I get to try new foods, and snacks that I normally wouldn’t, and the best part is that they are healthy, well mostly they are lol, but they taste freaking amazing too! Let’s check out what I got in my first double box, fyi if your wanting to subscribe I would totally get the double, it’s a great deal, and you get 8 snacks! I do want to mention that you can choose how often you get your box, I choose to get it monthly, because that’s enough for me, you can get it weekly, bi weekly, or monthly. 

If you would like to try graze out use the code RENEEK9KP to get your first box for free, after that you can decide to subscribe, or cancel, whichever you choose. Like I said, your first box is FREE, yep totally FREE!!!!! 

2 subscription box options: $6 a box for 4 snacks & $12 a box for 8 snacks! 

FullSizeRender 16 FullSizeRender 18 FullSizeRender 19

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and graze.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

2 thoughts on “Graze Box Snack & Food Subscription Box Double Box $12

Leave a Reply

