Buddhibox Yoga Inspired Subscription Box Review August 2015

cropped-buddhiboxlogo lotus_yoga_girl2

FullSizeRender 13

Hi there loves! I am so happy that I got to receive, and review another buddhibox! I love everything in this month’s box, and feel very lucky to be able to get this amazing box every month to review. I usually do a video, and blog post comparing the two boxes, yogisurprise with buddhibox, but I don’t think that’s fair to each company, so I have now decided to do two separate blog posts, I think it just makes more sense, and feel like they deserve their own as well ๐Ÿ™‚ Buddhibox is a yoga, natural, active lifestyle subscription box, it’s not as well known yet, and I am happy to help spread the word, because I really do enjoy everything that I have gotten so far in my boxes. I think the price is a great value, for what your getting in the box, and the variety of products, and brands that are offered each month is great as well. I love that they include products from brands I have never heard of, and wouldn’t normally get the opportunity to try if it wasn’t for buddhibox. They seem to work with smaller, less known companies, even some etsy shops that are handmade, it doesn’t get much better than that! These boxes are such fun surprises, because ย you never know what you will get, or get to try out, that’s how I have discovered so many amazing brands is from subscription boxes, win win for everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Buddhibox now has two different subscription options. There is a monthly subscription box that is lifestyle based, then there is a seasonly subscription box that is only jewelry, a lot like the other company I mentioned above, but I don’t want to compare the two anymore, and just focus on what’s great about each company, and box instead. Okay, I just looked on the website, and apparently they aren’t offering the jewelry box anymore, at least not this month or season for fall hasn’t come out yet, because it’s completely gone from the website, bummer, so we will just discuss the monthly box.

There are different price options, which are a bit confusing as far as pricing, and what your looking for so I will include it in this post below. I do think the box is a good deal, especially if you decide to get the best deal at purchasing a 12 month subscription. The value is definitely there, and the box value is consistently over the price you would pay monthly for the subscription, sounds great right? This box is perfect for anyone that loves a special treat (like a present) every month, and it doesn’t matter if you practice yoga in your life or not, because it’s more gift based, and contains the perfect items for anyone! My favorite item from the box this month was the necklace, I love anything with lotus flowers, and this was beautiful, it is from an etsy shop, and handmade as well, it seems like it is good quality, although I wish it was sterling silver, so it wouldn’t color, and I could wear it in the shower, etc, but that’s okay. I love it, and will definitely wear it, it’s so danty, and I love little charm necklaces like that, so it’s perfect, I also think that the incense that were in the box this month, smell freaking amazing, OMG they make my house smell so good, and it instantly relaxes, and calms me, weird that a scent can do that! This is my favorite box that I have gotten so far! I love it! I hope next month’s is just as great, if not better!ย 

The subscription prices:

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 10.17.44 PM

FullSizeRender 12 FullSizeRender 14

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and buddhibox.

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>> search โ€œBFLYRENEEโ€ or click on the button in my sidebar ๐Ÿ™‚

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

