Yogisurprise YOGA subscription lifestyle & jewelry box unboxing & review

is-yogi-surprise-right-for-you1

Screen Shot 2015-09-05 at 9.24.38 PM

Hi there loves, I hope you are all doing well, and enjoying the long holiday weekend as well, I am writing this while working tonight, so technically I am getting paid to blog, pretty great I know! I was lucky enough to receive 2 yogisurpise boxes in August to review, I got sent both the lifestyle, and the jewelry box, yeah! I was so excited that I received both boxes, they were both amazing, and between the 2 boxes I ended up getting 3 beautiful jewelry pieces, it doesn’t get much better than that! I am sorry this is such a late post, yet again, I am almost finally caught up with August unboxings, I have been working hard, and promised myself to schedule posts, and videos, so this doesn’t happen again, it’s difficult when all my subscription boxes come around the same time each month, I tell ya!

Yogisurprise is a monthly subscription box that is for the yoga lifestyle, for someone that is interested in everything yoga, and the life to better their practice, and make it more enjoyable. The items in both of these boxes are like little gifts you get every month to remind you of your practice, and keep your mind, and body focused through it, and guide your mind in the right direction. I love these boxes because it’s a present every month, and throws your mind into thinking positive, and recognizing that you need to take time for yourself, always a powerful thing. I remind myself of this daily, and yoga most definitely helps with that, I constantly tell myself to relax!

FullSizeRender 5 FullSizeRender 8

There is 2 different subscription options that yogisurprise offers every month, one is a lifestyle box, and the other is a jewelry box. The price difference between the 2 boxes is $49.95 per month for the lifestyle box, and for the jewelry box it is $24.95 per month. There is a discount if you purchase more than one box at a time though. The value in each of the boxes always surpass the cost of the box, and includes beautiful jewelry pieces, and high quality, and brand items included in every box, which is great! I love, and enjoy both boxes, but if I had to choose 1, I would choose the lifestyle box because of the great variety of brands, and uniqueness of the items in the box every month. They are items I actually get use out of, and really enjoy! If you would like to see previous unboxing reviews or the previous box video reviews please search in the sidebar, when I do the video tomorrow, I will also add the video review link below!

FullSizeRender 6 FullSizeRender 4

My favorite items from each box this month is both of the beautiful bracelets, they are so dainty, and I love the meanings behind each of them, the perfect daily reminders, and I love jewelry that is hand made, and actually means something, so both were perfect for me. I think I actually love the black & pearl one the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and the brand photos belong to yogisurprise.

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>> search โ€œBFLYRENEEโ€ or click on the button in my sidebar ๐Ÿ™‚

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

