Popsugar Must Have Unboxing & Review August 2015

FullSizeRender 3

253240_373381782766564_270059587_n

Hi there loves, I hope you are all having a great start to your weekend, I hope you remember to take time to relax, I know it can be hard, but just try 🙂 I feel like the catching up never ends, I have GOT to be better about scheduling posts, and videos, seriously time just goes by way to fast, this summer was a busy one for me, and I can’t believe that the rain will be back, living in the pacific northwest is so damn difficult sometimes, we LIVE for summers! Okay let’s get to it, this month’s popsugar must have box was just okay for me, not my best box, not my favorite, but that’s okay, they can’t all be amazing, and have that wow factor. I love when makeup is included, and the preview for next month’s box contains an eyebrow palette from too faced, yeah finally some makeup!! I sure wish they included the new too faced vegas nay eyeshadow palette, I mean come on, everyone wants it! I am holding out for holiday sets, they are coming soon I can feel it, lol! The box contained a good variety this month, just nothing that really stood out to me, or wowed me I guess.

In this month’s box, I am most excited about the pancake, and waffle mix, I know that sounds bad, lol but it’s birthday cake flavored, umm yes please!!! Yum, I can’t wait to try them, I think I will make waffles, they will be so good! The scarf in the box, seems like a very thin, cheaply made one to me, I like that it’s soft, but the pattern seems like it’s going to be nearly impossible to match with anything, because of the blue, and pink together, I don’t know maybe it will be fine, where I live I need something thicker to keep me warm, and do the job. Let’s check out what else was in the box this month, and you can decide for yourself what you think about it 🙂 

If you would like to subscribe to popsugar please use this link**** Subscribe to POPSUGAR HERE

****Included in August’s Box****

American Colors: Mediterranean Plaid Scarf $79

Royal Apothic: Tea Balm Firming Eye Treatment $36

Pastel: Best Day Ever Mug $12

Happy Jackson: Yay Lunch Box $10

Southern Culture: Shortstacks Pancake & Waffle Mix $7.99

Meri Meri: Toot Sweet Pink Stripe Napkins $5.95

MyYogaWorks: 3 Month Trial $45 (not pictured, mine wasn’t included)

Folgers Iced Coffee: Caramel Macchiato Flavored Coffee Drink Concentrate $4.99

FullSizeRender 2

Thanks For Reading, Check Out The Video For More Information, and Subscribe 🙂

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

9 thoughts on “Popsugar Must Have Unboxing & Review August 2015

Leave a Reply

