Birchbox August 2015 unboxing & review (it’s a good one)

FullSizeRender 18

OMG! This box seriously is amazing this month, I can’t get over how birchbox is really stepping up their game lately, they are doing a great job! Birchbox has always been one of my favorite subscription boxes, and I know that shows in my reviews! Birchbox is $10 a month, and it continues to impress me every month. They carry a wide variety of brands, and they are more high end, better quality than other beauty subscription boxes. I love how you get to try beauty products that you normally would never get the opportunity to try, it’s a win win! The value is always above and beyond the $10 that’s for sure! I am literally fallin in love with products that I sampled in my birchbox, the great thing is that you can order directly from their website if you have a sample that you fall in love with, it doesn’t get much easier than that! This months choices were between a themed box, and a regular box with a sample choice, I decided to just get the regular box with the sample choice being the dry shampoo from R+Co, which I really wanted to try. I was so happy when I saw the coola setting spray in the box, another product I was dying to try! I have heard great things about both of these products! Sounds like an amazing birchbox so far huh? I am loving everything in this box, such a great one! Please check out my video for further review! Let’s check it out, also if you subscribe to birchbox I would love to see what you got! 🙂

If you would like to subscribe to birchbox here is my link: Subscribe to Birchbox Here!

****BIRCHBOX AUGUST 2015****

Air Repair
Air Repair Complexion Boosting Moisturizer

theBalm® cosmetics
theBalm® cosmetics Balm Desert® Bronzer/Blush

R+Co
R+Co DEATH VALLEY Dry Shampoo

COOLA®
COOLA® SPF 30 Organic Makeup Setting Spray

St. Tropez
St. Tropez Gradual Tan In Shower Lotion

FullSizeRender 19      FullSizeRender 20

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself!

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

4 thoughts on “Birchbox August 2015 unboxing & review (it’s a good one)

Leave a Reply

