KITNIPBOX cat subscription box video unboxing & review August 2015

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.18.54 PM

FullSizeRender

Hi there everyone, if you are viewing this blog post, I am guessing you may have a cat, and are interested in a monthly cat subscription, etc. for your cats! Well, let me introduce you again to kitnipbox cat subscription box! Kitnipbox is a great cat box that includes a huge variety of cat products, including toys, and treats. Kitnipbox has two options you can choose from every month depending on what your looking for, and how many cats you have, etc. This is my second box that the company has sent me for review kindly. I am so incredibly thankful because my cats really have enjoyed them that’s for sure, it’s such a great concept, and idea for a special treat every month for your furry friends. I think they deserve it, I always say that they have been there for me for 13 years (yes they are both 13) and I like to spoil them when I can, and this is the perfect way! I love my cats so much, and love seeing them get so excited for new toys, and treats, they LOVE treats, literally as I filmed this tonight, I left the jar open on the counter, and they snuck up there and ate some more, I tell ya! This boxes theme is MEOWLLYWOOD how cute is that? I also want to add that kitnipbox donates a portion of it’s proceeds to a variety of animal welfare organizations each month, yeah! Okay, let’s check out all that came in the box for August! This is a great box! If you would like to subscribe please use code “BFLYRENEE” to save 15% on your first box, great way to try it out, and see if it’s right for you, it’s a great deal, so be sure to use it 🙂 

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.19.37 PM

****Please watch my review here****

FullSizeRender 3

*****Kitnipbox August 2015*****

Multipet: Loofa cat

Vitakraft: Bouncy door dangler

Mauvemoose: Handcrafted surfboard

Fatcat: Kitty kahuna

Summer Lovin: Interactive wand

Worldwise: Pudgy pals

Canidae: Grain-free pure taste treats

Arm the animals sticker

*****Butterfly & Pumpkin*****

Screen Shot 2015-08-31 at 9.09.47 PM

I think this is a great subscription box for cats. The toys, and treats are of high quality, and I love the brands that kitnipbox offers. I definitely think you should give this box a try if you are a cat lover like myself, and want to spoil them. The value is definitely there, let’s be real, cat toys, and treats are expensive, and we rarely think to offer new ones, which we all know they must get bored of the same ol’ toys, so why not get them delivered to your door!! It’s like opening a present every month with your cats, they will go crazy!! Oh kitty love is the best love! 

il_fullxfull.210177851

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, logo is kitnipbox’s, and google search for the love photo. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

3 thoughts on “KITNIPBOX cat subscription box video unboxing & review August 2015

Leave a Reply

