Ipsy Glam Bag August Unboxing & Review

FullSizeRender 15

**Ipsy Glam Bag**

Hi there lovies! I hope you are all having a great start to your day today! I am here with my ipsy unboxing, and review This seems to be an okay month for my ipsy bag, as you may have noticed lately, I am pretty much over ipsy unfortunately. I have continued to be disappointed with not only the product selection, but the way ipsy handles things lately. I will admit it has definitely let me down, especially this last month after dealing with a leaked product that ruined everything in the bag, then emailing to get it replaced to find out, they were out of stock on the one item I was super excited about, of coarse they were out of stock of the tarte bronzer, ugghhhh. So that was a huge fiasco, and frustration that I had to deal with, and customer service didn’t really seem to truly care, again very disappointing, so all in all, I think I have 2 more months of my pre paid year, then I am most definitely canceling after being a subscriber for 2 years. My bags have been so sub par lately, it’s not worth it for me to continue to be a loyal subscriber, I would much rather spend the $10 elsewhere, sorry just being completely honest here, not everything can be peachy, especially when I am continuing to be let down with my bags.ย 

Let’s get right into the bag for August, it wasn’t a great bag for me, honestly these products don’t even really wow me, or even fit my profile, yes I am continuing to be negative, I’m sorry, I will try and not be so, but it’s hard lol! Okay, I really like the bag that it all came in this month, super cute, I love houndstooth! The only product that I really was excited about was the nail polish from AILA it’s a beautiful color, and the formula is great, and long lasting, yeah! I definitely want to try out the moisturizer from eco beauty as well, I definitely gravitate towwards more eco friendly brands for my skincare, so this will be good, there just isn’t a lot of product in the pouch, packaging is deceiving! The rest of the items in the bag are just kinda blah for me, not the best, and I will likely be swapping, or passing them along to someone who will use them. Like I said with only liking a couple items, I don’t think it’s worth it to me to stick with ipsy, I knowย a lot of you will disagree with me, but for me, and my makeup likes, and dislikes, this bag just doesn’t fit anymore. Thankย you for reading, and sorry if this post seemed to negative, just honesty ๐Ÿ™‚

****August Ipsy Glam Bag****

Starlooks:
Luxe Longwear Eye Liner Pen

Marc Anthony:
Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment

La Fresh Group:
Good Night. Night Cream

Hikari Cosmetics:
Lip Gloss

AILA Cosmetics:
Luxury Nail Lacquer in ‘Mister Pookies’

FullSizeRender 16 FullSizeRender 17

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself.

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>> search โ€œBFLYRENEEโ€ or click on the button in my sidebar ๐Ÿ™‚

yaUntitled

5 thoughts on “Ipsy Glam Bag August Unboxing & Review

Leave a Reply

