Love With Food Snack Box Unboxing & Review August 2015

FullSizeRender 12

Screen Shot 2015-08-29 at 10.54.08 AM

Yeah for snacking right? I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far although it’s only Saturday morning. I definitely have a busy weekend planned ahead of me, lots to get accomplished, and it actually rained the past 2 days, crazy it hasn’t rained in what seems like forever, we definitely needed it! The sun is shining now though, but definitely still a storm is a brewing again!

I am so ready to eat these delicious snacks lol, so I really wanted this to get done! Love with food is a great snack subscription box, that offers organic, healthy, gluten free snack options. There is a huge variety, and tons of different, and unique brands that are offered in the box every month. They definitely know how to keep it fresh, and keep their subscribers interested, that’s always a good thing! I bought a 3 month subscription on a discount website, I think it was groupon so I got the box for around $9 each both for the deluxe snack box, which to try out is a great deal compared to the full price subscription. This is my third, and final month because I choose a different snack box (which I will post soon) instead, because I love the variety, and convince better. As you know I was a HUGE fan of nibblr snack box, but they recently went out of business, I was so sad, and have been wanting to try other snack boxes to see what they had to offer. I think this snack box is worth it, especially since they lowered their prices on all the boxes! I just think it’s just not the perfect one for me, but I do really enjoy it, and love the variety, and options, especially that they are more healthy, and taste delicious! I also love that a lot of the brands are new to me, so if I like them I can use a coupon, or try and find them in my grocery store. The pricing for the boxes are down below, along with some pictures, and the video review so you can check them out, and see if this snack box is the right option, or not for you! Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚ Happy snacking!Β 

Screen Shot 2015-08-29 at 10.02.16 AM

FullSizeRender 13 FullSizeRender 14

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of love with food, and myself.

Please check out my youtubeβ€”- channel>>> search β€œBFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar πŸ™‚

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

