TESTER TUESDAY MAKE UP FOR EVER & PETER THOMAS ROTH

resized_all_the_things keep-calm-and-just-test-it-11-600x242

image5 3

HI LOVIES! OKAY, I AM GOING TO BE VERY REAL WITH YOU RIGHT NOW, IT IS 2:30 AM AND I AM SO TIRED, BUT I WANTED TO GET THIS TESTER TUESDAY UP FOR EVERYONE, SO IT IS UP IN THE MORNING, I WAS UP FILMING AND EDITING FOR MY CHANNEL, SO YA SORRY IF THIS POST ISN’T UP TO PAR, AS I HAVE A FEELING IT WILL BE RUSHED, AS I REALLY JUST WANT TO GO TO BED, LOL. OMG CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE FINALLY OF THE BACHELORETTE TONIGHT? WOW, SHOCKED, AND SO INCREDIBLY HAPPY FOR HER! LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW AND TELL ME WHAT YOU THOUGH! OH AND YEP, APPARENTLY I LEFT MY CAPS ON GREAT…… HA HA! OKAY LET’S JUMP RIGHT INTO THIS WEEKS PRODUCTS. IF YOU REMEMBER I DID A POLL LAST WEEK, IT WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD EVER TRIED IT, I MOSTLY WANTED TO SEE WHAT YOU ALL WERE INTERESTED IN THE MOST ME REVIEWING FOR TESTER TUESDAYS, I LOVE GETTING FEEDBACK SO THAT WAS GREAT, LET ME LOOK AT THE RESULTS! I THINK ONLY A FEW OF YOU VOTED, IF YOU ARE READING THIS CAN YOU PLEASE GO OVER AND VOTE FOR ME? I WOULD APPRECIATE IT. HERE IS THE LINK: PLEASE VOTE IN THE POLL FOR WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE IN UPCOMING TESTER TUESDAY POSTS THANKS 🙂 OKAY, SO I CHOOSE SOME FUN ONES THIS WEEK. I CHOSE A MAKEUP ITEM, AND A SKINCARE ITEM, I AM GUESSING I WILL JUST CONTINUE TO DO A VARIETY, BECAUSE I HAVE SO MANY SAMPLES TO GET THROUGH I TELL YA! THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT ON THIS POST, I TRULY APPRECIATE IT. SORRY I DIDN’T TAKE A PICTURE WITH THE LIP GLOSS ACTUALLY ON MY LIPS, TOTALLY SPACED IT, BUT THEY ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL! MUST SLEEP NOW, ONLY TOOK 40 MINUTES, BUT STILL, GOODNIGHT BLOGGERS, AND READERS OR GOOD MORNING WHEN YOUR READING THIS :0

WHAT I AM TESTING: 

MAKE UP FOR EVER: ARTIST PLEXI GLOSS~ $19 (COMES IN 35 SHADES) 

image7 2

What it is:
A triple-impact lip gloss with buildable color and high-shine that stays put.

What it does:
This must-have lip gloss imparts vivid color and stunning shine while being completely comfortable on the lips. Its pigments are packed with Plexi Color Technology to deliver up to five hours of color impact while 360-degree, reflective shine beads maximize shine. The exclusive, artist-designed superflex applicator features a lip-hugging shape that allows for precision and control, and the super-loaded split-tip has a unique contour to sweep on the ideal amount of lip gloss. Available in 35 shades, Artist Plexi-Gloss’s wide array ranges from pearly and non-pearly finishes to sheer and opaque colors.

THE SAMPLE SHADES ARE 304, 202, 100P (I LIKED THE 202 THE BEST)

s1688589-main-hero-300 s1688613-main-hero-300 s1688662-main-hero-300

MY REVIEW:

I REALLY LOVE THESE LIP GLOSSES! I WAS LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET A MINI SAMPLE OF THE COLOR IN THE MIDDLE PICTURE (202) AS WELL I JUST DIDN’T PICTURE IT, AND DIDN’T REMEMBER UNTIL NOW OOPS! BUT THIS FORMULA IS SO NON STICKY, APPLIES PERFECTLY TO THE LIPS, I LOVE THE APPLICATOR AS WELL, IT FITS PERFECT, YOU DON’T EVEN NEED A MIRROR TO APPLY IT! I THINK THE WIDE RANGE OF COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL, THEY HAVE A PURPLE ONE THAT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, BUT I COULD NEVER ROCK IT, LOL. THESE ARE DEFINITELY A WIN FOR ME, AND WILL BE PURCHASING SOME IN THE FULL SIZE IN THE FUTURE, THE COLOR RANGE, AND FORMULA REALLY IMPRESSED ME ON THESE, IF YOU LIKE ANY TYPE OF BUTTERY GLOSS, YOU WILL LOVE THESE! 

WHAT I AM TESTING: 

PETER THOMAS ROTH: ROSE STEM CELL BIO REPAIR CLEANSING GEL $38

image6 3

What it is:
A regenerating facial cleansing gel with reparative rose stem cells, rose extracts, and glycolic acid to gently cleanse as it helps repair the signs of aging.

What it is formulated to do:
With state-of-the-art breakthrough stem cell technology, rose stem cells are blended with rose extracts to help repair visible signs of aging, including the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, skin texture, and dullness. It effectively clears skin of impurities and sweeps away dead surface skin cells that can dull the complexion. Rose water adds a light, delicate scent and leaves skin clean, purified, silky soft, rejuvenated, and youthful-looking.

s1614312-main-hero-300

MY REVIEW: 

THIS CLEANSER FIRST OFF, SMELLS AMAZING, EXACTLY LIKE YOU WOULD THINK, LIKE SWEET ROSES! I FEEL LIKE THIS IS MOST DEFINITELY A HIGH END FACE WASH, I AM NOT SURE THAT I WOULD PAY THAT MUCH, I LIKED IT, BUT IT DIDN’T LATHER, AND FOAM LIKE I WANTED, YES THAT IS A BIG ONE FOR ME. I LIKE TO FEEL LIKE IT IS ACTUALLY WORKING TO CLEAN, AND REMOVE MAKEUP, AND CLEAN OUT MY PORES. THIS DID REMOVE MY MAKEUP WELL BY ITSELF, AND MADE MY FACE FEELING VERY FRESH, AND CLEAN, NO RESIDUE WAS LEFT BEHIND WHICH WAS GOOD. I LOVE THE WAY IT SMELLS, AND MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SOFT, AND SUPPLE, IT’S DEFINITELY GOOD FOR OILY/ COMBINATION SKIN LIKE MINE, I DON’T KNOW THAT I WOULD SPEND THIS MUCH ON A FACE WASH AS WITH THE PURITY I REVIEWED LAST WEEK. 

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, sephora, and google.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 😉

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

