Love With Food Snack Subscription Box JULY Unboxing & Review

Screen Shot 2015-07-28 at 5.47.55 PM

graphics-snacks-385871

Oh yes it’s time for a love with food oh and let me tell you, this month is a good one! I literally just got done trying out and snacking on some of the products, I actually tried to take some food pics, and wow, food is SO hard to photograph with artificial lighting, and it made a mess, so ya ummm not gonna work, I tried though lol! How is food harder to take pictures of than makeup? No idea ha ha! Alright so love with food is a snack subscription box, and guess what? They just lowered their prices like this month, awesome right? Thanks love with food! I feel like it is definitely affordable, and worth it for the variety of snacks that you get, and they are healthier, good for you options which is always good! I will list the pricing down below if you are wanting to subscribe! I actually bought a groupon for 3 boxes, and it broke down at only $9 per box for the deluxe option. That 3 boxes option is no longer available, but there is one on right now for 1 box for $9 per box, but you only get one to try unfortunately. I think this is awesome if you want to give it a try! I love groupon I tell ya, always find amazing deals on there! Okay so my favorite snacks from this months box is definitely the bbq chips from one potato two potato, OMG they are so good, I ate them in like 2 seconds, I love kettle style chips so these were perfect, and they tasted delicious! I also loved the fruit snacks, yep I love me some fruit snacks, I can’t help it, the berry ones were delicious! Alrighty, let’s get right into some of the pictures! If you want to subscribe go to the website, and check it out! Thanks! Also please check out my video unboxing!

Screen Shot 2015-07-28 at 5.24.52 PM

FullSizeRender 12 FullSizeRender 13 FullSizeRender 14

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, google, and love with food. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 😉

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

