Vegan Cuts Beauty Box July 2015 Unboxing & Review

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 4.24.18 PM Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 4.25.58 PM

image3 3

Hello lovies! It’s time for another vegan cuts beauty unboxing & review! This is my third box that I feel so lucky to review from vegan cuts. I absolutely have loved these last 3 months boxes, the products have all been wonderful, and I love that they are all eco friendly as well, huge plus for me! Vegan cuts offers two monthly subscription boxes, one is beauty, and one is snack, I love how they offer such a great variety to their subscribers! I personally really love the beauty box, because clearly it’s perfect for me! This is the last box I will be reviewing for a while unfortunately, I hope vegan cuts will want to send me more to review in the future!

If you don’t know about vegan cuts yet, you really should, I definitely recommend these great subscription boxes! Vegan Cuts Beauty Box is $19.95/month and each box contains 4-7 full size and deluxe size beauty products. Vegan Cuts Snack Box is $19.95 as well. Every product is cruelty free and is mostly organic and natural in both boxes. This box also featured another pacifica full size product, how awesome to have yet another product from this great, and local to me brand. I love EVERYTHING pacifica, I have a lot of their products, and they have never let me down! This eyeshadow trio is absolutely beautiful! I believe this is part of a new collection releasing soon from pacifica, yeah for new makeup, I will admit, I kinda collect pacifica products, especially makeup products because they are that great, so I was thrilled to get one in my box! It was definitely my favorite this month. I also really enjoy the wonder seed hand cream, it has a lovely fresh lavender scent, and is great at moisturizing my skin, the scent lasts for hours as well, love this lotion! If you are interested please go to http://www.vegancuts.com and subscribe! 🙂 I don’t have any links for this sorry! 

Pacifica Super Powder Supernatural Eye Shadow Trio $10.00 *Highly pigmented, smooth, and beautiful colors*

The Wonder Seed Hand Cream $12.95 *Smells amazing, moisturizes great, makes my skin very soft*

Everclen Facial Cleanser $4.98 *Works well, makes my skin very soft, and clean feeling*

Bedrock & Bloom Smart Ash $2.61 *This is interesting for sure, not sure I love it, but it worked well*

Osea Moisturizer $unknown *Great moisturizer, and made my face very soft, and supple*

This box had a total value of $30.54 and that doesn’t count the samples of moisturizer

image1 3 image2 3

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and vegancuts.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar 😉

yaUntitled

3 thoughts on “Vegan Cuts Beauty Box July 2015 Unboxing & Review

Leave a Reply

