Sephora Favorites Kits Haul x3

Okay, okay so am I the only one that falls for these kits, I mean seriously? I absolutely LOVE these amazing kits from sephora, every time a new one releases, I have to at least check it out, if not buy it lol. I have 3 sephora favorite kits to share with you today, that I recently was able to get, some of these are currently sold out on the website, but they are still available in store, both the inside JCPenny store, and sephora. These kits are such high value, for a great price, they tend to sell out very quickly! One of these kits isn’t even on the website yet, also is exclusive to JCPenny stores, but is brand new, I just happened to see it, and knew I had to have it. So like I said there is 3 kits, they are the following:

*Bronze Bares All* $39

FullSizeRender 5 FullSizeRender 6 FullSizeRender 7

*Ultimate Cleanse* $34

image1 image2 image3

*Sun Safety Kit* $32

image4 image5 image6

Now that I have bombarded you with pictures, lol so many great kits right? I am so glad that I got all 3, I am already using them, and really am loving the huge variety that each kit offers. The sun safety kit has really come in handy because we have had extremely hot weather here lately, and will continue to through summer, yeah for sun! Let’s talk about a few favorites from each kit- Number one favorite from all the kits is the Nars lip gloss from the bronze bares all kit, that lip gloss is life, seriously always am impressed with anything nars, and when it’s full size, even better, yes please! I also really love the becca opal mini from that kit, I have a full size and absolutely love it, but it’s great to have a travel size for on the go highlight bling! Okay, my favorite thing from the ultimate cleanse kit is definitely the fact that you can pick from any of the samples included, and get a full size of it, I literally was shocked, some of the prices for full size is way more than the kit even cost, such a great value, it was a awesome addition, I love when the kits include these vouchers, so great! My favorite thing in the sun safety kit is the the fresh sugar lip treatment, this stuff lasts forever, and has always worked so well for my chapped lips, I love it! Where you able to get any of these kits? Which one is your favorite? Let me know!

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images are property of myself, and sephora.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> search “BFLYRENEE” or click on the button in my sidebar

yaUntitled

8 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites Kits Haul x3

Leave a Reply

