Ready For Action Whole Foods Beauty Bag Review

FullSizeRender 2

Hi there everyone! I hope all of you are having a great week so far! I am excited to share with you a great bag from whole foods! If you remember a few months ago in the spring whole foods released their very first beauty bag. I did get that one as well, but unfortunately my bag was missing an item, so I felt like I couldn’t blog about it, and tried to exchange it but they were completely sold out everywhere in all my local stores, which was a total bummer, because I wasn’t able to exchange it for a complete bag to share with all of you. It was a great bag though that’s for sure!! That bag was priced at $18 and included all makeup, and beauty items. I honestly didn’t even realize this bag was released, because I didn’t hear about it until a few days later, I was SO glad my local store had a few left, and grabbed one! These bags are amazing value, and a great way to sample out some great natural products! I have been using more natural, organic products, especially for my skin care needs, it’s always great to try, and see if you will fall in love with something that is better for you, and your body! This bag is not only super cute, but was jam packed with items, for $12 it was a bargain, I am so glad that whole foods started doing these, so fun! I can’t wait for the next one! The bag featured a full size toms of maine deodorant, which I use anyways, so that was a welcome addition, and it was in a scent that I don’t have currently, yeah! I also really love the aubrey pure aloe vera, which a great sample amount at 4 oz. this will definitely come in handy this summer for my summer burns, I have always been a huge fan of aloe, as I was raised in Florida, and it was the ONLY thing that would soothe my sunburns, and it was all natural, I would literally cut it out of the backyard, and apply it, wish I had that kindof access now, but aloe in a bottle will have to do 🙂 I am sorry if this is no longer available, I still thought it was a good idea to share, so you could at least be on the lookout for the next one! What do you think of this bag? Do you think it’s worth $12? I am loving it so far! 

How Much: $12 (valued at $50!)

What: Our curated collection of supplies for active summer living, including sunscreen, aloe, electrolyte tablets and superfood shake mixes.

Ready for Action Bag_0

Toms of Maine Long Lasting Deodorant, Natural Powder Scent (2.25 oz)
Aubrey Pure Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
Boiron Arnicare Gel (.5 oz)
Amazing Grass Amazing Meal, Vanilla Chai (.88 oz)
Goddess Garden Organics Natural Sunscreen SPF 30, Everyday or Kids (1 oz)
Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Green Super Food, Real Raw Chocolate Cacao (.34 oz)
Nuun Active Natural Electrolyte Enhanced Drink Tabs, Lemon + Lime (10 tabs)
Spectrum Essentials Seed Blends – Orchard Fruit, Savory, Tropical Fruit, or Warrior Vitality (.5-.7oz)

FullSizeRender 4

The Idea: All these summer essentials are zipped up in a durable jute bag that’s handprinted by RIJI Green, a company committed to ending human trafficking. As an added bonus, you’ll find coupons inside for CalNaturale Svelte Organic Protein Shake, Amazing Grass Amazing Meal and Aubrey Pure Aloe Vera.

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. I did receive this box for free as a pr review. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images in this post belong to whole foods, and myself.

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>> MY CHANNEL

yaUntitled

3 thoughts on “Ready For Action Whole Foods Beauty Bag Review

  1. Pingback: Whole Foods Beauty Bag 2017 “Beauty Week” Review | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

