Birchbox Limited Edition Under The Sun Box Review

61712.large

image5 3

Okay, so yep I have had so many box reviews to do that I have kept having to push this box back, and now unfortunately it’s no longer available on birchbox.com. I am sorry I couldn’t get this up sooner, I have been posting 7 days a week for the last 2 weeks because everything literally came at once 😦 This box is incredible, it’s one of my favorite limited edition boxes so I really wanted to share it with you, hey better late than never right? This box released in May, and was very popular, I kept checking to see if it was still available, and it just got sold out! This box is perfect for summer, the cost was $55 but the value was WAY over that! I am such a sucker for these limited edition boxes, I have pretty much purchased every one since I have been a subscriber to birchbox. This box is my second favorite, I am sure you can guess which one is my all time favorite, it is the vanity affair box which is pricey at $98, but SO worth it. You can check out my review here>>>>Β Vanity Affair BoxΒ that box seriously was perfect for any beauty lover like myself! This summer themed box, I saw the spoilers, and knew I had to have it! I love the full size products that were included, and of coarse my favorite thing in the box was the necklace from Chloe + Isabel, it is so tiny, and simply adorable, not to mention the cute bag that it came in, I am a total bird lover, so I knew I would love it πŸ™‚ I also really love that it included a full size laura mercier eyeshadow, and a full size of the supergoop sunscreen! These were great additions that I know I will love, and use, which is always a great thing! I think the variety, and brands in this box were impressive, I am so glad I was able to get it, now I can start using, and enjoying everything! Sorry it’s no longer available, and I didn’t get this up sooner, things have been a little nuts!Β 

If you would like to join birchbox please use my link>>>>Β Join Birchbox

Included in the box:Β 
Laura Mercier Baked Eye Colour (Value $24) (color varies)
Supergoop Skin Soothing Mineral Sunscreen with Olive Polyphenols SPF 40 (Travel Size)
Cynthia Rowley Beauty On the Go Multi Blush and Bronzer Duo (Value $24)
NCLA Swim Club Nail Polish (Value $16)
Sugarpova Flirty Gummies (Value $5)
Knockaround Sunglasses (Value $14.60)
Baggu Bag (Value $9) (color varies)
Chloe + Isabel Birchbox Exclusive Medina Convertible Pendant Necklace (Value $38)

image4 3

image6 3 image7 2

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. I did receive this box for free as a pr review. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images in this post belong to birchbox, and myself.

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>>Bflyrenee’s Channel

yaUntitled

2 thoughts on “Birchbox Limited Edition Under The Sun Box Review

Leave a Reply

